or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sherwood Residence Hotel

127 Pasteur District 3, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Premier Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom Premier Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Premier Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Premier Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Executive Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Premier Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Premier kitchen Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living Room Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool
Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The Club Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Library Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreation Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Game room Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreation Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s club
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 228

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (84)
Sort by:
Katherine K. Families with young children United States of America, February 8, 2014
Lots of space for the price. Great for families

Size, amenities, location
9.7
The staff wasn't as friendly as the smaller places I'd stayed at in Hanoi, but the facilities were superb. Our 2 bedroom place accommodated 5 people comfortably and probably was over 1000 square feet with a nice balcony. I was a bit annoyed they charged an extra $35 or $40 for the 5th person, but I guess that did include a breakfast too. The apartment had a washer / dryer, which was a godsend. The pool was very nice too. To go to the next level, they should include internet (or charge a tiny bit more for the room) and the small packet of laundry soap. Else, it seems like they are charging for little things that should be "free" or "included".
Michele C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Big room

Room Spacious, Location and the swimming pool
9
1st time stay in this hotel during HCM Tet Holidays there, we book 3 bed executive room, they clean up our room everyday even they note there said no housekeeping during Tet holiday, the opposite supermarket open from 8am to 12pm,so we can bought some food's and cook in the apartment, so no need worry about the food's. Overall ok,but if next time go again,will try other hotel.
Dmitry S. Families with young children Russia, January 15, 2014
good place to check out the city

large rooms, quiet, good pool
9
everything was about perfect. definitely can recommend. tip: inexpensive shopping mall is right across the street
Tien N. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2014
staff friendly, clean, very secure.

pool, services and rooms.
8
it was good during our stay at sherwood. all staff are friendly.
Jane S. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
A comfortable and centrally located hotel

Large apartments, cnetrally located, friendly staff
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at Sherwood. We have stayed there in the past. It is a nice walk into the city centre but alos easy to get a taxi from the hotel. We were upgraded free of charge to a premier apartment and were given free internet access which we really appreciated. Having two small children we thought that staying at Sherwood and getting an apartment with kitchen facilities and washing machine and dryer was a much better option than staying in a hotel where we would usually all be in one room together. We were very happy at this hotel/residences - there was a kids playroom, a baby pool as well as a regular pool, complimentary tea and coffee in the afternoons, a good selection of food at breakfast times, and the staff were very friendly. Sherwood was clean and quiet. Ideal for families. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others.
Grant D. Families with young children Canada, December 28, 2013
Comfortable pleasant stay

Great breakfast, very large rooms, good facilities
7.3
Very comfortable, no complaints except charge for wi-fi in rooms, helpful friendly staff
An Y. Families with young children South Korea, December 20, 2013
spacious room, clean and tidy, modern design

played pocket ball ,table tennis, game room but out dated, small movie theater but no chance to enjoy and not crowd during week days
8
Good and comfortable stay, I enjoyed museum visit by taking taxi within 5 to 10 minutes away
Zhang B. Families with young children China, November 30, 2013
Nice stay

good location, nice staff, good buffet breakfast
10
The hotel is close major attractions and the staff is very friendly. if can provide free wifi shall be better.
Eng H. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2013
Comfortable room with cooking facilities.

Location is near airport and supermarket. swimming pool for kids, and staff wiling to help.
8.3
I was impressed by the staff and the room was just great as we have a young child that requires us to do some light cooking.
James K. Families with young children South Korea, October 20, 2013
average

not much to say
6.7
overall - not so good, not so bad breakfast was very good, however, the service wasn't that much pleasant. probably would not recommend to others

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom PremierSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 3 Bedroom PremierSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom PremierSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom PremierSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom ExecutiveSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom PremierSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 2 Bedroom Premier kitchenSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The ClubSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LibrarySherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RecreationSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Game roomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RecreationSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s clubSherwood Residence Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Kid’s club


AS-AGWEB-3C01