My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shiba Park Hotel

1-5-10 Shiba-Koen Minato-ku, Shiba / Tokyo Tower, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Park Double Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Park Twin Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Triple Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Parks Business Single Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bed Guard and Baby Cot Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bed Guard and Baby Cot Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Baby Cot Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Amenities for children Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Laundry Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Interior Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Interior Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - French restaurant - Restaurant tateru yoshino Shiba Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - French restaurant - Restaurant tateru yoshino Shiba Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Ant tateru yoshino Shiba Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant - Peking
Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bar The Fifteen’s Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bar The Fifteen’s Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex Lobby Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex Lobby Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Cloak Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex Exterior Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex Exterior Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Main Building
Hotel Area: Shiba / Tokyo Tower Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Robert F. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
Always a good stay

Friendly staff location is perfect and well priced
9.7
Another great stay at shiba park this is my second time and the staff are always so friendly probably the most well located hotel in tokyo its close to everything and the resturaunts in the area are amazing for all price ranges not to mention the hotel itself hosts a michilin star degustation i also like the cleanliness and the fact that every floor has a vending machine that sells beer water and coffee!!! The staff are always willing to go out there way and made a huge difference to our great holiday!!
Lai F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff with good customer service skill:)
7.7
Feel great and comfortable with all friendly staff:)
Kee B. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2013
Great stay totally satisfied

Price. Good staff and can speak english
9.3
Excellent good location and price is reasonable JjjjjnjjnjnnjejdhrhrrhrhrhhrrjdjjdjdjdjdjdjddjjdjdjddHui Ssessdedddddddddddddd
Norzarina S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Comfortable and clean room.

Close to Tokyo Metro station. Friendly Staff and affordable for Tokyo
7.3
Room was a bit small for twin sharing. Linen was not tired looking but the room was clean. Internet was fast and both Wi-fi and LAN were available free of charge. Staff are able to communicate in English which is a blessing for foreigners.
Kevin Y. Groups Mauritius, November 9, 2013
Decent hotel with great staff and good location

Location, great service and overall price
7.7
Staff was very helpful in helping us with all our requests. Very good location minutes away from the main street and train track. Wifi is bad if you leave at the end of corridor.
Jenny C. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
The location is very good and the staff is very fr

Freindly staff, hotel is clean and tidy, room are big
8.7
Garry I. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
EVERYTHING WE EXPECTED

LOCATION. COMFORTABLE BEDS. GOOD ENGLISH SPOKEN.
8.3
The Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo is an older property well maintained and it's in a superb location opposite Tokyo Tower in a park like garden setting. Our double bedded room whilst a little dated was large for Japance standards and well kept and clean so we had a comfortable stay. The staff all speak good English and were only too happy to help when we needed help.
Liane B. Couples Germany, July 21, 2013
very good

clean frindly comfortable
8
very good very friendly staff close to shopping areas and restaurants
Heather W. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2013
Friendly staff

Friendly Staff, close to subway, easy walk to Tokyo Tower
7.7
Front desk was very friendly upon our late check-in. Our request for a crib had already been fulfilled. The front desk was also very accommodating when asked to hold our luggage so we could explore for a few hours before departing the city.
Patrick M. Business travelers France, May 15, 2013
Convenient, clean, close to station

Clean, efficient, Internet
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shiba Park Hotel TokyoShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Park DoubleShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Park TwinShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - TripleShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Parks Business SingleShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bed Guard and Baby CotShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bed Guard and Baby CotShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Baby CotShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Amenities for childrenShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - LaundryShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Hotel InteriorShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Hotel InteriorShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - French restaurant - Restaurant tateru yoshino ShibaShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - French restaurant - Restaurant tateru yoshino ShibaShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Ant tateru yoshino ShibaShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant - PekingShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bar The Fifteen’s Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bar The Fifteen’sShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex LobbyShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex LobbyShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - CloakShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex ExteriorShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex ExteriorShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Nearby AttractionShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Main BuildingShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast BuffetShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A04