or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shiba Park Hotel

1-5-10 Shiba-Koen Minato-ku, Shiba / Tokyo Tower, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Park Double Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Park Twin Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Triple Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Parks Business Single Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bed Guard and Baby Cot Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bed Guard and Baby Cot Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Baby Cot Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Amenities for children Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Laundry Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Interior Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Interior Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - French restaurant - Restaurant tateru yoshino Shiba Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - French restaurant - Restaurant tateru yoshino Shiba Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Ant tateru yoshino Shiba Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant - Peking
Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - Hanasanshou Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bar The Fifteen’s Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bar The Fifteen’s Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex Lobby Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex Lobby Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Cloak Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex Exterior Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex Exterior Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Nearby Attraction Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Main Building
Area: Shiba / Tokyo Tower Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
William T. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
very comfortable and convenient

location, value for money, room size
9.3
overall good
Chua K. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Shopping trip

Closed to shiba park and tokyo tower.. Closed to shibuya with train.. Attentive staffs..
5.7
Hotel is below my expectation with the price I paid for..
Yeong S. Families with older children Taiwan, June 28, 2014
Traffic is friendly and room is good.

It is located near airport and downtown.
9
I have stayed at Shiba Park Hotel for more than fingers in one hand. I still feel comfortable during the stay. And it is always my first choice to Tokyo.
Nugroho A. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Good experience

Strategic location, comfort, best value
8.7
It was a nice experience, good staff, clean room, good cleaning service, good lovcation, mear the supermarket, near tikyo tower, near the daimon station, near the hamamasutcho station.
Fong H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
10 out of 10! we really enjoyed our vacation.

Large & clean room, quiet surrounding, very near to Train stations.
7.3
Good location, is very near to train station (Toei, JR ). We took NEX from Narita airport to Tokyo station, then took taxi to the hotel (Aprox 3KM away)as we have bulky luggage. Sensoji Temple & Tokyo Tower is just behind the Hotel. We have a kid of 9 years old, the room & bed is big to cater 3 of us, we have a comfortable stay !
Vicente J. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2014
Great experience.

Convenience, comfort and friendly staff
8
We all enjoyed our stay at Shiba.
Occo V. Couples Canada, May 10, 2014
Comfortable

Helpful staff, value, convenient location
8.7
William B. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Good location for South East Tokyo

Location, transport links and nearby parks
7.7
Robert F. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
Always a good stay

Friendly staff location is perfect and well priced
9.7
Another great stay at shiba park this is my second time and the staff are always so friendly probably the most well located hotel in tokyo its close to everything and the resturaunts in the area are amazing for all price ranges not to mention the hotel itself hosts a michilin star degustation i also like the cleanliness and the fact that every floor has a vending machine that sells beer water and coffee!!! The staff are always willing to go out there way and made a huge difference to our great holiday!!
Lai F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff with good customer service skill:)
7.7
Feel great and comfortable with all friendly staff:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shiba Park Hotel TokyoShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Park DoubleShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Park TwinShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - TripleShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Parks Business SingleShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bed Guard and Baby CotShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bed Guard and Baby CotShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Baby CotShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Amenities for childrenShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - LaundryShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - French restaurant - Restaurant tateru yoshino ShibaShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - French restaurant - Restaurant tateru yoshino ShibaShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Ant tateru yoshino ShibaShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant - PekingShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant - HanasanshouShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bar The Fifteen’s Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bar The Fifteen’sShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex LobbyShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex LobbyShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - CloakShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex ExteriorShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex ExteriorShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Nearby AttractionShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Main BuildingShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast BuffetShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3C03