Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shiba Park Hotel

1-5-10 Shiba-Koen Minato-ku, Tokyo Tower, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Zojoji & Tokyo Tower Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex Building Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex Building Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Triple Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Park Double Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Park Twin Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Hallway on Stylish floor Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Baby cot & baby car Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Amenities for Kid Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex Entrance & Lobby Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex Lobby Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex Lobby Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Laundry Corner Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Breakfast at Hanasanshou Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bar the Fifteen’s
Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bar the Fifteen’s Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bar The Fifteen’s Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Peking - Chinese Restaurant Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Peking - Chinese Restaurant Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Peking - Chinese Restaurant Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hanasanshou Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Hanasanshou -  Japanese Restaurant Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Peking - Chinese Restaurant
Area: Tokyo Tower Number of Rooms: 199
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 191 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Helen G. Business travelers Philippines, July 4, 2015
Great Location

Near train stations, many restaurants near tokyo tower
7.3
My stay was very good. staff were very accommodating, the place is very near train stations..clean rooms.
Report this review
Loke C. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
Good business class hotel

Polite staff, clean environment and convenient location
8.7
We found it a good base for our stay in Tokyo
Report this review
Kaneungnit P. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2015
Good location and nice hotel

Location and its overall looking.
7
The location is quite good near 3 subways and JR line. There are plenty food restaurants and 7-11, family mart, coffee shops , etc. it's quite convenient. The room is fine but compared toits price during the Golden week is wuite expensive.
Report this review
Nopphadon P. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2015
Good for family with young chidren

Many restaurants around. Not too far from train station. Not too small room, good for family with young children.
6
Good to stay
Report this review
Yan K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
Not a good choice for families with children

Close to train station, allow children staying with parents without extra charges, nice staff
6.7
We chose this hotel because we made the reservation quite late, many other popular choices were no longer available. We ended up choosing one that is near to the train station and allows children staying with parents without extra charges. To be fair, the staff is nice, the location of hotel is quite convenient though you'd need to turn some corners to find the entrance of the Annex building. However, there are some cons: 1. For some reasons, the hotel would require you to drop your door key at the reception before you left the hotel. Not that when you check-out, but every time when you left your hotel room. When we were back, we would need to approach the reception and tell our room number, then they will pass me the key. This is not really too difficult, but I am very much concerned about the security. 2. There is no temperature controller in the hotel room, and we could not adjust the room temperature to a more pleasant level. 3. The hotel is quite old. Maybe that's why the main building is closed for renovation. 4. The room is small. We had some difficulties finding space for us to open our 2nd luggage. The beds were small too. Overall, I think it is not a good choice for families with children. However, if you are travelling alone or with your partner, it could be a choice considering the price and location.
Report this review
Garryn A. Couples Australia, February 17, 2015
Comfy beds

Beds , big room
9
A bit of a walk from JR line but not too hard to find. Big room and nice beds, a good change from all the super hard mattresses that you normally find
Report this review
William W. Couples Australia, January 19, 2015
Good hotel, probably even better after renovations

Room/bed comfort, staff assistance, convenient for our particular needs at the time
7.7
It was good. It is a bit of a walk from station/s but close to Tokyo Tower, university and many embassies. There is a choice of restaurants in the area. Pluses: The staff were helpful and spoke English. The beds were comfortable and the room was spacious and clean. Good location for us as we needed to visit an embassy nearby, and the general area is open and attractive with parks, shrines and of course, Tokyo Tower. Negatives: We were a bit confused on entry to have to go through the hotel, across another street to the Annex to find the lobby (we understand the main hotel is being renovated). We were also disappointed that the 15 Bar was closed - on a Saturday night! Also, the rather worn control panel for the radio/lights did not give a very good impression. We would, however, stay there again.
Report this review
Raphael J. Solo travelers Germany, January 12, 2015
Good value for money

value for money, location, transfer to airport
7
Report this review
Ang V. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Shiba Park Hotel

helpfull staff, good location
6
Report this review
Jeff B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
Good

Recommend
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shiba Park Hotel TokyoShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Zojoji & Tokyo TowerShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex BuildingShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex BuildingShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - TripleShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Park DoubleShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Park TwinShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Hallway on Stylish floorShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Baby cot & baby carShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Amenities for KidShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex Entrance & LobbyShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex LobbyShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Annex LobbyShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Laundry CornerShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Breakfast at HanasanshouShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bar the Fifteen’sShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bar the Fifteen’sShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Bar The Fifteen’sShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Peking - Chinese Restaurant Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Peking - Chinese Restaurant Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Peking - Chinese Restaurant Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant HanasanshouShiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Hanasanshou -  Japanese Restaurant Shiba Park Hotel Tokyo - Peking - Chinese Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04