Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu

1-12-2 Dougenzaka shibuya-ku, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-0043 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - View Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - View Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - View Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Reception Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Breakfast - A Bientot Restaurant Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - A Bientot Restaurant Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food - A Bientot Restaurant Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food - A Bientot Restaurant Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food - A Bientot Restaurant
Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food - A Bientot Restaurant Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lounge Estacion Cafe Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lounge Estacion Cafe Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lounge Estacion Cafe Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Shun-Sai (Japanese restaurant ) Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Shun-Sai (Japanese restaurant ) Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Breakfast of Shun-Sai (Japanese restaurant ) Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Beaf Stake
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 408
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 97 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (97)
Sort by:
Lee K. Families with young children Australia, August 10, 2015
Awesome location

Location , comfy beds, airport bus stop right at hotel great for too many bags for train plus trvlg with kids. Great restaurants nearby
8.3
We really loved staying here it was right in the heart of loads of restaurants people watching shops movies and our10 and 7 yr old loved it too. Would def stay again we had a triple room with three king single type beds the kids shared a bed and we had separate ones which was no big deal
Report this review
Reginald D. Families with young children Uganda, July 26, 2015
Staff in the lobby was rude.

Location
4.7
I really didn't appreciate staff rudeness.
Report this review
Chee H. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Excellent location, comfort room

Location, cleanliness, service
9.3
Pretty good, excellent and convenient location, direct bus from airport to Tokyo city, minor is bed is queen size for 2+1 family
Report this review
Benny C. Families with young children United States of America, June 16, 2015
Convinence location , high price

Location
6.3
Clean , convinence and pricy
Report this review
John T. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2015
Nice

Convenient nice and good staff
7.7
Good
Report this review
Ricardo S. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2015
Hotel to look forward to

Cleaniless and the staff are very accomodating
9.3
Great... The Best
Report this review
Woongcheol K. Families with young children South Korea, June 2, 2015
Best location, spacious room

Location, spacious room, and comfortable bed
6.3
Best location for anybody who wans to explore Shibuya area. Just in front of famous crossing road. Stayed in the triple room, quite spacious. Bed was best. Very comfortable, so I could sleep very well. When I entered the room found some debris of food(sea weed), but overally clean. Front desk area is small, so always crowded. I may stay again, because of location, but feel overpriced if considering the others.
Report this review
Khian B. Families with young children Singapore, May 21, 2015
great location

the location was great. we paid extra for a triple room and the room was pretty big given it's tokyo
8
Report this review
Peterson Y. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2015
One of the better hotels in Japan.

Location, cleanliness and comfortability!
9.3
It was a great experience! I would come back and stay with this hotel on my next trip. Would definitely recommend to my friends and families...
Report this review
Sophia C. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2015
Highly recommended!

Best location.
7.7
definitely staying at Shibuya Excel when i visit tokyo again. Hotel is right across the train station. Shibuya crossing's at your footstep. Direct drop off for limousine bus from the airport. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ViewShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ViewShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ViewShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ReceptionShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Breakfast - A Bientot Restaurant Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - A Bientot Restaurant Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food - A Bientot Restaurant Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food - A Bientot Restaurant Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food - A Bientot Restaurant Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food - A Bientot Restaurant Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lounge Estacion CafeShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lounge Estacion CafeShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Lounge Estacion CafeShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Shun-Sai (Japanese restaurant )Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Shun-Sai (Japanese restaurant )Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Breakfast of Shun-Sai (Japanese restaurant )Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Beaf Stake

Customer Reviews - Shibuya Excel Hotel Tokyu, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05