Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shibuya Granbell Hotel

15-17,Sakuragaoka-cho,Shibuya-ku, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Penthouse suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Feminine suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Business suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Superior twin Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere twin Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere double Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Comfort Double Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Modern Double Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interior Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Breakfast Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western Breakfast
Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western Breakfast Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interior Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Luxurious Suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere Suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Urban Suite
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 710 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (710)
Sort by:
Irene T. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
Review

Hotel location is great, just 5 mins walk from Shibuya station. Staff are helpful and polite.
8
Report this review
Regina H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2015
Clean, Convenient & Sufficient

Good location, Clean, Free breakfast
10
The hotel had everything I needed. Located 3 mins from Shibuya Station, convenient.
Report this review
Ryan M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2015
Your hotel next door

Location Room Breakfast
7.3
It was comfortable. The bed and the breakfast was fine. WIFI was also great. Location close to Shibuya station which is a plus. The only downside, hard to locate the hotel, no signage from afar.
Report this review
Anthony Y. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2015
Value for money hotel

Location. Value for money. Service.
9.7
My stay at shibuya granbell was ok. No complaints and i was well satisfied with what i paid for. Will stay here again when i go back to Tokyo. Also very accessible.
Report this review
Anthony Y. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2015
Value for money hotel

Location. Cleanliness. Value for money
9.3
My stay at shibuya granbell was ok. No complaints and i was well satisfied with what i paid for. Will stay here again when i go back to Tokyo. Also very accessible.
Report this review
Cenlianti G. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2015
The alleyway too dark for me

Location, Staff, Food
8.3
I really enjoy it
Report this review
Vanessa J. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2015
Great value for the money for central tokyo

Location, close to shibuya yet on a serene side street, clean, hip/modern design
9.7
wonderful
Report this review
Lisa S. Groups Australia, January 8, 2015
Second stay and loved it!

comfy beds, good location, great pizza
10
this is out second time staying here with a group of 12. It is a nice simple hotel with everything we need. Awesome pizza bar/ cafe located at the bottom and in a great location!
Report this review
Aron F. Couples Sweden, January 7, 2015
Overrated

the location the location and the location
4
Not so good it looks better than it is. The room was too hot and poorly planned
Report this review
Kao H. Families with older children Vietnam, January 7, 2015
Super good location at Shibuya

Location, clean room, good value room
7.7
The location is the best reason that you should stay at this hotel. So near to the Shibuya that you don't have to worry about dining, shopping and transportation!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Penthouse suiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Feminine suiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Business suiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Superior twinShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere twinShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere doubleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Comfort DoubleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Modern DoubleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Japanese BreakfastShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western BreakfastShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western BreakfastShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Luxurious SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Urban SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premier SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Cozy SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CorridorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Shibuya Granbell Hotel, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06