or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shibuya Granbell Hotel

15-17,Sakuragaoka-cho,Shibuya-ku, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Single Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Annex Single Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premier Twin Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premier Double Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Comfort Double Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Modern Double Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Luxury Suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interior Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interior Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Sakura Dining Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Breakfast Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western Breakfast Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western Breakfast Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Exterior
Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interior Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Luxurious Suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere Suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
545 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
Desmond L. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Excellent boutique hotel

clean, spacious & good location
8.3
The room was spacious & clean. Very accessible hotel near Shibuya station. Many eateries around the hotel. Overall, my wife & myself were satisfied with the services & excellent condtion of the hotel. Our only gripe is that the corridors seem a bit dark, even during the day. Otherwise, I would give it 5/5.
Pui C. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Worth staying!

Clean, comfortable and location!
8.7
Fabulous design, friendly staff and great location
Tamara S. Couples Israel, September 24, 2014
Great hotel, if you're traveling light..

Location, cleanliness and the Japanese breakfast :)
9.3
The hotel is in an amazing location near shibuya station, not far from the famous shibuya crossing and center gai, so there's a lot to do around the hotel even at night! The hotel itself is pretty cool and auper clean, the staff are as nice as it gets, but not the best with English. They attended to any request we had and helped with silly tourist questions we had. The breakfast is a 3 choise: Japanese, Western and french toast - all were delicious! The only problem we had was that we were starting a 1 month trip, and had 2 large suitcases, a small suitcase and 2 backpacks.. There was no space to open a suitcase fully, not to mention both at the same time.. However we stayed in the Single Annex room, so i suppose there are bigger rooms. All in all, I would recommend this hotel and return there for sure on my next trip to Japan!
Veerayada P. Couples Thailand, September 20, 2014
small clean hotel in shibuya

clean central
7
the hotel is a little hard to find, located behind cerulean tower. but overall ok price for a clean room in shibuya. staff english competency was low
Alison J. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Improvements needed

Location, Cleaniness, Free Wifi
6.7
Positives: Location to Shibuya station and Daikanyama. Clean room Free Wifi Staff polite and helpful Negatives: Horrible western breakfast and the Japanese breakfast was not too bad. One enlgish language TV channel which in our room in particular had Japanese voiceover so we couldnt hear anything and staff could not remove voiceover, so it took it down to zero english speaking channels. No Shower facilities after checking out. Tiny rooms ITo sum it up we wont be staying there again.
Rania W. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Good location

Location , clean . Near station
8
Very convenient . Clean . Close to transport , good position
Lee B. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good location

Location
6.7
Kathy M. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
welcoming

staff,location,value
9.3
Very helpful, kind,welcoming
Eugene W. Groups Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Great location and price

Very near to Metro and JR station; New and kind-of stylish hotel, Nice customer service
7.7
Sarana M. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2014
Great hotel in the heart of Shibuya

the staff! the location! the room!
9.3
Highly recommended. My husband and I had a lovely stay in this hotel. We had to change the date of our stay at the last minute and they not only changed our booking without charging us, but they upgraded our room. The room we stayed in was split level with a fantastic view, enormous bathroom with a spa - like tub, and a huge comfy bed. It is definitely the sort of place to stay if you want to spend the night/s out in Tokyo. (A few meters away from the hotel entrance and down some stairs is a magical Izakaya. Also recommended).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shibuya Granbell Hotel TokyoShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SingleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Annex SingleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premier TwinShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premier DoubleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Comfort DoubleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Modern DoubleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Luxury SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Sakura DiningShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Japanese BreakfastShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western BreakfastShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western BreakfastShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BathroomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BathroomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BathroomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Luxurious SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - View Bath SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Urban SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Luxury SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Luxury SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premier SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Cozy SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Terrace SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Shibuya Granbell Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C05