Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shibuya Granbell Hotel

15-17,Sakuragaoka-cho,Shibuya-ku, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Penthouse suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Feminine suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Business suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Superior twin Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere twin Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere double Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Comfort Double Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Modern Double Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interior Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Breakfast Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western Breakfast
Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western Breakfast Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interior Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Luxurious Suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere Suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Urban Suite
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
637 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (637)
Sort by:
Adriana R. Groups Australia, December 1, 2014
Loved it!

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, very clean
10
Great stay! If I come back to Tokyo I would stay here again!
Khang P. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
Clean and comfortable

The three best things about this hotel for me were definitely the cleanliness and look of the hotel, the service of the staff and the free breakfast vouchers they threw in for us!
9
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Shibuya hotel. I really enjoyed that it looked so nice from the lobby to the hallway before our room and our room also. Checking in and out was very quick and easy which gave us more time to spend going out.
Paul P. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
awesome staff and location

location - price and amenities
10
Fantastic. Close to good food and right across shibuya station plus they had bikes available for rent. Will definitely come back.
Anton K. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Good location. Dont expect much

Location3
6
Tok Z. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
great Location

location,cheap,clean
7.7
good location just 5 min from shibuya station if u know the way to the hotel as the hotel is not easy to locate. with sukiya just 2 min away,there's no excuse to go to bed hungry.
Kingston Y. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
if location is key

location
8.3
room was a lil small but that was expected, had almost everything needed, location was awesome.. only thing I didn't like was how dark the hallways are.
Pauline W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
overall is ok

have the air purifier, one of the manager attitude is good, and near the mrt station
7.7
Breakfast so so only need improve. Location is good near the mrt station. Staff normal but only the one of manager attitude very nice and friendly.
Matia N. Couples Japan, November 14, 2014
Great

Location, staff, room
8.7
Keryn M. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Great location

Loved the style and location.
8.7
Nice hotel and really liked the overall style. The only complaint we had is the hotel advertises wifi. However the wifi was so bad a majority of the time it did not work. This is fissapointing for a hotel in the heart of the city. Apart from that, a great hotel.
Eva C. Couples Canada, November 1, 2014
Good location and excellent service!

Location, location, location
9.7
The Shibuya Granbell Hotel is in a very convenient location (5 min walk from Shibuya Station) and the staff service was excellent! We were pleasantly surprised when, upon check-in, we were given a free room upgrade and complimentary breakfast. The only issues we had were that the carpet was kind of dirty and the hallways were rather dark (the walls were black and lightning wasn't very bright). Othewise, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Penthouse suiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Feminine suiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Business suiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Superior twinShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere twinShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere doubleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Comfort DoubleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Modern DoubleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Japanese BreakfastShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western BreakfastShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western BreakfastShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Luxurious SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Urban SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premier SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Cozy SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CorridorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Shibuya Granbell Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C08