or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shibuya Granbell Hotel

15-17,Sakuragaoka-cho,Shibuya-ku, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Single Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Annex Single Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premier Twin Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premier Double Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Comfort Double Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Modern Double Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Luxury Suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interior Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interior Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Sakura Dining Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Breakfast Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western Breakfast Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western Breakfast Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Exterior
Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interior Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Luxurious Suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere Suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
545 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
Akiko T. Solo travelers Japan, January 30, 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Kind and friendly people, good location
7
It was a fantastic stay in this super clean and modern hotel.When I book the hotel the breakfast was not included but I was given the breakfast voucher as a service which was good surprise! Front desk and cleaning people are all nice and friendly. Only down side was the location, it locates close to Shibuya Station but the wrong side! Only one way to go to the hotel from Shibuya station was go through the footbridge (No zebra clossing) and I had two heavy laggages with me and the hotel is on the middle of the upslope! This is the only bad side otherwise it was a very comfortable stay.
Irene T. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
Review

Hotel location is great, just 5 mins walk from Shibuya station. Staff are helpful and polite.
8
Regina H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2015
Clean, Convenient & Sufficient

Good location, Clean, Free breakfast
10
The hotel had everything I needed. Located 3 mins from Shibuya Station, convenient.
Ryan M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2015
Your hotel next door

Location Room Breakfast
7.3
It was comfortable. The bed and the breakfast was fine. WIFI was also great. Location close to Shibuya station which is a plus. The only downside, hard to locate the hotel, no signage from afar.
Anthony Y. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2015
Value for money hotel

Location. Value for money. Service.
9.7
My stay at shibuya granbell was ok. No complaints and i was well satisfied with what i paid for. Will stay here again when i go back to Tokyo. Also very accessible.
Anthony Y. Couples Philippines, January 15, 2015
Value for money hotel

Location. Cleanliness. Value for money
9.3
My stay at shibuya granbell was ok. No complaints and i was well satisfied with what i paid for. Will stay here again when i go back to Tokyo. Also very accessible.
Cenlianti G. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2015
The alleyway too dark for me

Location, Staff, Food
8.3
I really enjoy it
Vanessa J. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2015
Great value for the money for central tokyo

Location, close to shibuya yet on a serene side street, clean, hip/modern design
9.7
wonderful
Kao H. Families with older children Vietnam, January 7, 2015
Super good location at Shibuya

Location, clean room, good value room
7.7
The location is the best reason that you should stay at this hotel. So near to the Shibuya that you don't have to worry about dining, shopping and transportation!
Aron F. Couples Sweden, January 7, 2015
Overrated

the location the location and the location
4
Not so good it looks better than it is. The room was too hot and poorly planned

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shibuya Granbell Hotel TokyoShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - SingleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Annex SingleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premier TwinShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premier DoubleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Comfort DoubleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Modern DoubleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Luxury SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Sakura DiningShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Japanese BreakfastShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western BreakfastShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western BreakfastShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BathroomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BathroomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BathroomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Luxurious SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - View Bath SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Urban SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Luxury SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Luxury SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premier SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Cozy SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Terrace SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Shibuya Granbell Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C07