Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shibuya Granbell Hotel

15-17,Sakuragaoka-cho,Shibuya-ku, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Penthouse suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Feminine suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Business suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Superior twin Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere twin Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere double Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Comfort Double Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Modern Double Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interior Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Breakfast Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western Breakfast
Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western Breakfast Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interior Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Luxurious Suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere Suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Urban Suite
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 710 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (710)
Sort by:
Ronald H. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2015
Location is perfect. However..

Location, location, location
6.3
I find the hotel is ok. Location is perfect. However, the service is average and food is not up to standard. Facilities are average as well. I believe there a better choices around this area like Dormi Inn.
Report this review
Tim L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2015
great place in Shibuya!

Room, location, amenities
9.3
thoroughly enjoyed my stay! the hotel is pretty close to the Shibuya station although it can be slightly tricky to find without a map of some kind -- you also do have to cross the overhead crossing by the bus station. room was small as usual but i actually really liked it! might be a problem for people with big luggages, but it was nice, clean and cozy with a really nice shower to boot.
Report this review
Sacha R. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2015
Excellent hotel, close to everything

The room was great, the staff were extremely helpful and the hotel was 5 mins from Shibuya station
9.7
We loved out stay here. The staff upgraded us when we told the it was our honeymoon and generally could not do enough to help us
Report this review
Sharen A. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2015
Excellent stay

The location is very good very near to JR station. They provide free breakfast, the breakfast at the 2nd floor is very delicious. But everyday the menu is the same. The room is spacious.
8
The room, staff and location is excellent. Very near to JR station and alighting point of airport limousine. Hotel nearby have alot of restaurants. There is a family mart nearby too.
Report this review
Noor S. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2015
6 days stay

nothing
2.7
not pleased
Report this review
Sylvain T. Couples France, August 10, 2015
Great location

Comfortable bed, location, nice bathroom
7
The welcome at check in wasn't particularly friendly and the lobby smelt slightly of cigarettes. The room itself was nice but not as luxurious as it appears in the photos. The bed was very comfortable and we didn't hear any noise from other guests. The location is excellent. The breakfast, however, was very disappointing.
Report this review
Thanit T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 7, 2015
good location

location clean modern
7.7
Report this review
Charlotte W. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2015
Excellent Location and a Wonderful Hotel

Location, Staff, Price
9.7
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful; nothing was too much trouble. Our room was lovely and very comfortable and the included breakfast was delicious! Extremely clean hotel and nicely presented, it was a pleasure to stay in and the location barely 5 minutes from Shibuya station means that I would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Kittiisr C. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2015
condition location service was great

Staff Room Condition location
9.7
Report this review
Kantaporn H. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2015
Hotel room is good but there is no hotel porter.

Hotel room, free wifi and Location
5.3
Everything is great accept there is no hotel porter, we have to carry our bags by our-selves and have to check out at 11.00 a.m.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Penthouse suiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Feminine suiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Business suiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Superior twinShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere twinShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere doubleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Comfort DoubleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Modern DoubleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Japanese BreakfastShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western BreakfastShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western BreakfastShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Luxurious SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Urban SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premier SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Cozy SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CorridorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Shibuya Granbell Hotel, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05