or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shibuya Granbell Hotel

15-17,Sakuragaoka-cho,Shibuya-ku, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Penthouse suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Feminine suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Business suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Superior twin Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere twin Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere double Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Comfort Double Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Modern Double Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interior Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Japanese Breakfast Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western Breakfast
Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western Breakfast Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interior Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Luxurious Suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere Suite Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Urban Suite
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (221)
Sort by:
Allen K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2015
My stay at Granbell

location, value for money and comfortable
7.7
comfortable and value for money. Location are good as it near the shopping area. Food are good, especially the western food.
Nathantsu L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
Best value for money 10/10

Location, value, and services.
9.7
Everyone rates the hotel on 1-10. As 10 being a 5 star hotel such as intercontinental or four seasons. I don't think it's fair. The rating should be how much you rate the hotel based on the price you pay. In this case, I give it a 10!!!'
Daniel W. Solo travelers Canada, April 7, 2015
Staff ruined the visit

location, shower, free internet
4
Last night in Tokyo. Location was great, staff horrendous. After a late night out I talked with the night desk who agreed to a late checkou, nothing major, an extra hour. On a Tuesday when clearly the hotel was not full. Well, half hour before checkout the calls start coming in for an extremely rude man. Check out is in a half hour. Politely explaining we had agreed to an extra hour last night, he completely dismissed this and explained I would be charged extra if I decided to stay a little late. More than that 1 minute after the checkout time phone ringing again, while I'm packing with the same rude guy nearly yelling at me that it is check out time. Very disappointing way to end my time in the lovely country of tokyo. That man does not deserve a job in a hotel, or a job interacting with people in general. Terrible service. Wouldn't recommend staying here.
Trinh L. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
Great location in Shibuya

location, comfort and helpful staff
10
Hotel is in a great location in Shibuya, a couple minutes from Narita Express, JR and Metro train lines. There are so many food and bar options very close by. The hotel room is very modern and comfortable for a solo traveller, the staff were very helpful when I had to make changes to my hotel booking. I would highly recommend this hotel for solo of couple travellers that want to stay in Shibuya!
Eric Y. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2015
Stay at Shibuya Granbell !!!

Excellent location, helpful staffs, very comfortable
9.7
Highly satisfied with stay. Place is always clean, very near to Shibuya station and its surrounding, great dining options nearby, highly convenient for daily needs too.
Max F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2015
Great stay, friendly staff

Location, cleanliness, quiet
8.7
Great !
Kwok F. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2015
Best location in Shibuya

Perfect location. clean. Staffs are helpful
9
Excellent. I enjoyed staying in Granbell. Will definitely come back!
Tuchaiyar S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 9, 2015
excellent hotel

love the design of room , good location, superclean
10
everything was excellent ..i really love this hotel and highly recommend this to everyone..the design of this hotel is like pretty modern and looks new still
Elise I. Solo travelers France, February 7, 2015
Nice and clean affordable hotel in Shibuya

Well located, clean, affordable
7
Very nice and well located hotel in Tokyo. In a more quiet side of Shibuya, the hotel is only few minutes away from the subway. The room was small but very clean and modern. The staff were absent, but it didn't mind at all. Great value for the location and the simple confort.
Claude G. Solo travelers France, February 3, 2015
Good location, room comfortable, friendly staff.

Location, room, staff
8
Very agreeable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Penthouse suiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Feminine suiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Business suiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Superior twinShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere twinShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere doubleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Comfort DoubleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Modern DoubleShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Japanese BreakfastShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western BreakfastShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Western BreakfastShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Luxurious SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premiere SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Urban SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Premier SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Cozy SuiteShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CorridorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01