or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shibuya Tokyu Inn

1-24-10 Shibuya-ku , Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Double Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Twin Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Bathroom Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Bathroom Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Business Center Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Exterior Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Interior Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Reception Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Restaurant Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Business Center Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Interior Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Bathroom
Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Interior Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Sundari W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Perfect Location

perfect location, comfortable hotel room, friendly staffs
8.7
I'm very satisfied with my stays at this hotel and will definitely come back in the future.
Bethany K. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Great hotel. Central and friendly staff.

Staff, location and cleanliness.
8.7
Excellent stay. I will always choose Shibuya Tokyu Inn whenever I stay in Tokyo.
Liza M. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2014
Comfortable and Accessible

Very Accessible in Shibuya area, Compact hotel but comfortable, Nice and friendly staff
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Though the room is small and compact, it provided basic amenities required. The room is clean. The location is very good and is accessible to/from Shibuya train. The staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel to tourists/business travelers.
Matthew F. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 24, 2014
Was very nice

location. Friendliness....
8.7
It was just right
Nam E. Couples Canada, May 5, 2014
Good location and transportation

location, transportation, cleaness
8.3
Good!
Keen P. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
great service very clean

clean centrally located
8.7
Gladys L. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Access to tour spots is great!

Accessibility, internet access, cleanliness
7
Mostly great except for the poor room airconditioning.
Norma M. Families with young children United States of America, April 22, 2014
Good bargain in Tokhyo, Shibuya area

1. location for eating and shopping 2. close to train station 3 included daily breakfast
7.3
Recommendations for improvements: 1. advertise this hotel for 2 people only in each room. All rooms are the same, either one double bed or 2 single beds, there is NO room for a 3rd person, even a child. 2. Staff should be more proficient in English
Arthur D. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2014
I love it so much. I'm coming back here.

Pleasant, Clean rooms, Location
10
I 80% of the day exploring the city but every time I come back I look forward to the nice bed with Tempur pillows at the hotel. The room is small compared to western standards. If you're a couple with lots of luggage, you will not have enough room for it. I'm a light traveler, so I'm quite satisfied with the bare essentials. This is a business hotel and not the type where you hang out and binge on room service. The location is perfect if you look forward to explore Tokyo through public transit. There's a bus stop in front, a subway and bus station that is 2-3 minutes away, and about 5 minutes away from the shopping area of Shibuya. I'm definitely coming back to this hotel.
Gabriel A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2014
Okay

Food
6.3
Was very disappointed with Shibuya Tokyu Inn. While making reservations online I was offered the hotel/airport shuttle service for the price of 3,000 Yen. The day of my trip I called to confirm pick up and was informed that the hotel did not offer this service. It was offered during my reservations and I provided the required information, but was never contacted to inform me the hotel would not be picking me up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shibuya Tokyu Inn TokyoShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - DoubleShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - TwinShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - BathroomShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - BathroomShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Business CenterShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - ExteriorShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - ReceptionShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - RestaurantShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Business CenterShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - BathroomShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08