or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shibuya Tokyu Inn

1-24-10 Shibuya-ku , Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Business Center Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Exterior Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Reception Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Restaurant Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Business Center Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Interior Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Interior Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Exterior Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Facilities
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Lawrence W. Solo travelers Canada, December 28, 2014
Great location

Location, space, value
7.7
Excellent location, relatively quiet
Melissa S. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Simple hotel in great location

Location. Location. Location.
10
Hotel was very near the shibuya crossing yet was at a relatively quiet street. Very convenient!
Hannah S. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, staff and cleanliness
8
It's Location is great for shopping, restaurants and bars! But the room was a little pokey, not that spent that much time in there though!
Jose E. Solo travelers Spain, August 12, 2014
excelent location of the hotel and good price

its location near subway-train station and next to al atractions in shibuya area amd friendly staff
9.3
my stay was perfect i was very close to the shibuya crossing and all the attractions int he shibuya area. just next to the subway and very close to train station. the hotel is big enough for a couple and perfect for a solo traveler. friendly staff.
Sundari W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Perfect Location

perfect location, comfortable hotel room, friendly staffs
8.7
I'm very satisfied with my stays at this hotel and will definitely come back in the future.
Bethany K. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Great hotel. Central and friendly staff.

Staff, location and cleanliness.
8.7
Excellent stay. I will always choose Shibuya Tokyu Inn whenever I stay in Tokyo.
Liza M. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2014
Comfortable and Accessible

Very Accessible in Shibuya area, Compact hotel but comfortable, Nice and friendly staff
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Though the room is small and compact, it provided basic amenities required. The room is clean. The location is very good and is accessible to/from Shibuya train. The staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel to tourists/business travelers.
Matthew F. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 24, 2014
Was very nice

location. Friendliness....
8.7
It was just right
Nam E. Couples Canada, May 5, 2014
Good location and transportation

location, transportation, cleaness
8.3
Good!
Keen P. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
great service very clean

clean centrally located
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shibuya Tokyu Inn TokyoShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Business CenterShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - ExteriorShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - ReceptionShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - RestaurantShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Business CenterShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - ExteriorShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B04