Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shibuya Tokyu REI Hotel

1-24-10 Shibuya-ku , Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Shibuya Tokyu Inn
Shibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Shibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Shibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Reception Shibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Shibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Shibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Shibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Interior Shibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Interior Shibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Shibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Facilities
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 192 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Jason Q. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2015
Good Location

1. Location 2. Good Service staff 3. Value for Money.
8
Although this is a 3-star hotel, the service and location is very good. It is very near to the Shibuya station and bus terminal. For those who wants to go Roppongi, can just take bus RH01 at the bus terminal. Take less than 15mins bus ride! Definitely will choose this hotel to stay whenever i come back to Tokyo.
Report this review
Wichate T. Groups Thailand, January 5, 2015
Accommodation Charges Not Included

location
6
Per Agoda, what I paid has included all the tax. But our group have been charge with Yen 200 per room as " Accommodation Tax. This is strange. Since I stayed on 24th-25th-26th Dec 2014 thru Agoda booking at Shinjuku Area, I was never asked to pay this kind of tax. Can you explain.
Report this review
John L. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Weekend in Shibuya

Location, cleanliness, friendliness.
9
Report this review
Lawrence W. Solo travelers Canada, December 28, 2014
Great location

Location, space, value
7.7
Excellent location, relatively quiet
Report this review
Eke L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Excellent Location

Location, Covenient, good size room
8.7
It is strategically located, short walk the stations, convenient, clean and good sixed room/.
Report this review
Melissa S. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Simple hotel in great location

Location. Location. Location.
10
Hotel was very near the shibuya crossing yet was at a relatively quiet street. Very convenient!
Report this review
Hannah S. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, staff and cleanliness
8
It's Location is great for shopping, restaurants and bars! But the room was a little pokey, not that spent that much time in there though!
Report this review
Jose E. Solo travelers Spain, August 12, 2014
excelent location of the hotel and good price

its location near subway-train station and next to al atractions in shibuya area amd friendly staff
9.3
my stay was perfect i was very close to the shibuya crossing and all the attractions int he shibuya area. just next to the subway and very close to train station. the hotel is big enough for a couple and perfect for a solo traveler. friendly staff.
Report this review
Sundari W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Perfect Location

perfect location, comfortable hotel room, friendly staffs
8.7
I'm very satisfied with my stays at this hotel and will definitely come back in the future.
Report this review
Bethany K. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Great hotel. Central and friendly staff.

Staff, location and cleanliness.
8.7
Excellent stay. I will always choose Shibuya Tokyu Inn whenever I stay in Tokyo.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterShibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionShibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterShibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesShibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesShibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShibuya Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03