or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shima's Apartment @ Greenhill Resort

E-10, Jalan Gereja, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest Room Shima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest Room Shima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest Room Shima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest Room Shima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest Room Shima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest Room Shima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest Room Shima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest Room Shima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Kitchen Area Shima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Shima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Apartment Exterior
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Vei V. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Lousy and no enjoyable

Not at all
2
It was a bad apartment that i ever been and i won't stay in again.
Jim T. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Lovely Apartment

Feel like home
4.7
No hot water.. Cold like hell!! Early in the morning will have Muslim prayer :(
Thu H. Groups Vietnam, February 13, 2013
An appartment near Heritage hotel

Large, quiet and safe appartment.
4.7
So fun that we had to spend more than 1 hour to find hotel because it's far from the town center. We called to staff and she picked up. She's so nice and friendly. Apartment is on Greenhill, near Heritage hotel so you can enjoy fresh air, quiet in the night. Most tourist office will have minibus pick you up at the hotel if you book daily tour. This apartment suits for a family with children than a group. There are 3 bedrooms, one big and two small (for children) but we're 4 adults so don't like these kinds of rooms. We stayed in 2 nights, however, television didn't work when I was there. Floor was clean, the furniture is too old.
Teo C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Shima's Apartment & Penthouse @ Greenhill Resort

Shima's Apartment & Penthouse @ Greenhill Resort
7.7
aprtment is quick clean, just the kitchen without the microwave, because before that the agent told me have microwave, so we also have prepare some food need using microwave to cooking, but finally all the food throw it only.
Noor A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
very clean and good enviroment

clean
8.3
the apartment very clean and all the necessary thing have inside the apartment (except iron). its very good for family because it have very good environment and green scenery. the location of apartment very near to the shop, which easy to find restaurant or mart to buy food or groceries. will recommend to others for staying this apartment especially families.
Zaiton M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
spacious, good location and new apartment

will intend to stay same apartment next vacation
9
was told to change venue from shima's apartment to rose apartment. felt diasappointed at first but was convinced its a new apartment. and its a blessing in disguised. located in kea farm (near equatorial hotel) and kea farm market. nice place , well and new furnished. can accomadate 10 people spaciously. walking distance to kea farm market and rose garden. equipped with cooking utensils and water heater. preferably own cooking cause not many choices of eating places (restaurants/food court) unless take a drive to brinchang (sometimes takes nearly one hour to get to brinchang although 1.8 km distance). can cook fresh vegetables from kea farm market.
Travel tip: i'm rating rose apartment instead of shima's apartment.
Iqlima I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
great apartment with clean environment

Clean and spacious
7.7
overall the apartment is very spacious and clean. i'm happy with the condition of the apartment.
Raha M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Lovely hotel at a very great location

Great location
7
The hotel is not actually a hotel. It is an apartment belongs to an individu. As such, there was no reception counter and so on. We have to wait to obtain our key. That is the only setback. I love the quite, cold and peaceful area. The rooms are all clean and all facilities are in working condition. No complaints.
Restaurant Tip: Visit the Opah Strawberry for halal strawberry scone, muffin and ice cream.
Sivamuralitharan M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Nice Apartment

Location
6.7
Perfect location and nice vibrant environment. Comfortable rooms
Travel tip: It can get quite cold around this place
Tai C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Very relaxing and cool hotel

This is quiet surrounding hotel ,very fresh weather in the hotel.
5.3
This is a good apartment and suitable for the family stay.The hotel is very near the Tanah Rata Town Area.You will easy find the restaurant and bank.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorShima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomShima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomShima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomShima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomShima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomShima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomShima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomShima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomShima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Kitchen AreaShima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorShima’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Apartment Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01