Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn

1-6-6, Atago, Minato-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Economy Double Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Economy Single Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Standard Single Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Superior Double Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Bathroom Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Bathroom Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Bathroom - Standard room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room Facilities - Economy room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room Facilities - Standard room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Amenities Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Amenities Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room amenities Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room amenities
Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room Facilities Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Terrace Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Restaurant Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Restaurant Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Business Center Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Internet corner Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Vending Machine Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Telephone corner Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Laundry Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Lobby Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Reception Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
489 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Ronald M. Groups Canada, July 30, 2012
location good for Tokyo sightseing

breakfast buffet was very good
7.7
Rooms were not spacious but worked ok if you do not spend alot of time in your room. Hotel very handy location to most places in Tokyo. Close to Tokyo tower landmark. Only one stop from Roppongi area. Area is not too busy and easily acccesable to the busier areas of town. Subway only 3 blocks away. Area was safe to walk day and night. Seems just about all others had free breakfast cards which we had to pay extra for.
Nightlife Tip: Roppongi nightlife area only one station away on subway.
Konstantinos M. Solo travelers Greece, July 9, 2012
Great Hotel, good location

very friendly staff, great location
8.7
good location, close to good restaurants and JR station very safe area, lovely staff
Kornpawee C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 2, 2012
nice hotel, near tokyo tower and fish market

clean room and good service
7.7
hotek is very clean and service is nice but some of the staffs are not fluet english, location is 5minute to Onarimon st. and 15 min to tonarimon but if u take JR its quit far around 1.5km
Shopping Tip: near shopping place around shimbashi st.
Kornpawee C. Groups Thailand, June 30, 2012
small size room

near Jikei Hospital, Tokyo tower
7.7
its good as I have to visit Jikei Hospital around 2 minute walk and easy to take limousine to airport by go to Prince hotel.
Esteban S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2012
in the heart of tokyo

not far from shimbashi station, you could take a walk to tokyo tower, wonderful staff
9
this isn't my first time in japan so i was mostly away from my room during my stay. the staff was very friendly. the room was great for me. tv, ironing press, nicesized bed. internet was free also. i would certainly come back to this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if it's your first time to come to japan, check out tokyo tower. you can see it from your hotel. there's restaurants close by and on the way to tokyu inn so there's no excuse to try the great food! they're even open late too.
Jessica R. Groups Australia, June 23, 2012
Nice place to stay

Clean, convenient, with helpful staff
8.7
The room was a bit small but the staff where very helpful and spoke fluent English. The room was clean and smoke free and the Hotel was fairly close to the station. All in all it was a great place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend checking out the shrine next to the hotel, although it is up a huge set of stairs, it is beautiful at the top.
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Friendly Receptionist

Cleanliness and Comfortable
8
clean hotel and friendly staff but the stay was away from the shopping district. this area is convenient for those business trip for meeting and embassey area.
Restaurant Tip: This hotel convenient to find a local ramen and sushi at night.
Justin H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2012
Clean room, helpful front counter staff

Simple layout, room is big for Japanese standard.
8.7
there is even a complimentary massage chair for you in the room. only thing i missed was the cable channels as it was broken during my stay. walking to subway or to the jr line is not a problem, 6 and 12 minutes respectively. if you want there is a bus-stop just outside the hotel that takes you to tokyo stn. very convenient. i do recommend this hotel for the independent traveller.
Mohammed A. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2012
great location but small and worn rooms

its within walking distance to few train stations and sufficient shops around for daily amenities
7
Be prepared to get what you pay for. In Tokyo its not cheap but if you dont mind just having a place to sleep then this place is worth the money.
Lin X. Groups China, June 17, 2012
Good location with reasonable room.

location and price
8.3
I enjoyed my stay and I would like to accommodate here again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn TokyoShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Economy Double RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Economy Single RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Standard Single RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Superior Double RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - BathroomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - BathroomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Bathroom - Standard roomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room Facilities - Economy roomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room Facilities - Standard roomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - AmenitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - AmenitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room amenitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room amenitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room FacilitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - TerraceShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Restaurant Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Restaurant Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Business CenterShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Internet cornerShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Vending MachineShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Telephone cornerShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - LaundryShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - LobbyShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - ReceptionShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - EntranceShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - ExteriorShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - ExteriorShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A01