or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn

1-6-6, Atago, Minato-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Facilities Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Facilities Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Bathroom Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Bathroom Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Lobby Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Exterior Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
504 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (504)
Sort by:
Dmitry P. Couples Russia, September 24, 2012
large rooms

large rooms, clean, ok location
8
we have been travelling in large group. we were very please by the large size of rooms (considering ths is tokyo). very close to Ginze and Shibuya. but still have to get a taxi to get there
Nightlife Tip: large rooms
Dmitry P. Couples Russia, September 24, 2012
well priced, nice big rooms hotel

big rooms, good price
7.7
well priced, nice big rooms hotel but no wifi in rooms and it is very slow in Lobby. should do something about it. the location seams good at first, but most of the better food places and shopping not very near the hotel
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2012
small room but decent location

close to roppongi
6.3
this hotel wasn't as close to roppongi as i thought it was going to be, but it was still within walking distance. the rooms were small as expected and a bit worn down, but for the price it was alright.
Rafael V. Solo travelers Brazil, September 16, 2012
Very nice hotel

Tokyo tower, nice area.
8.3
Hotel was affordable, nice area, nice restaurants around. The room was clean and the staff was helpful. It is located a little bit far from Shinbashi station, which might bother some people. But other than that, I was thoroughly satisfied with my stay.
Chu H. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2012
gd hotel

none
7
Very gd location! will be stay here next time again!
Brittany A. Families with older children United States of America, August 23, 2012
Clean but small hotel

Clean, nice bedding, close to airport
7.7
Matthew M. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
Near to Tokyo tower and central station

Location
8.7
hotel has two sections, old and new. i think they may be renovating the old section since we left. we were in the new section which was clean and modern but small. good value for money and staff were excellent.
Matthew M. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
Good location near Tokyo Tower

Location
8.7
Hotel has two sections, old and new. I think they may be renovating the old section since we left. We were in the new section which was clean and modern but small. Good value for money and staff were excellent.
Nicolai P. Groups Switzerland, August 13, 2012
Location not the best but good value for the money

helpful staff, rooms are ok, price is good
5
The location is not the best as there is no subway station around that is run by more than 1-2 lines. However, it is not a big issue, it just cost you a little bit time. There are a few convenience stores in the area which are open 24/7. The staff is kind, there is a laundry machine in the hotel where you can wash your clothes for 100 yen. Free wi-fi is only available in the lobby.
Randy T. Families with young children United States of America, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel, eager staff, good accomodations.

Great location to Tokyo Tower and Imperial Palace
7.3
My wife and I have decided that when we go back to Tokyo, we will likely be staying there. Had a good time. Not the best hotel in the world -- but certainly more than adequate and the staff were very eager to assist and help as much as possible. Hotel does NOT have Wi-Fi in the rooms, rather they have a hardline (a CAT-5 cable with a powered modem) that will work for your laptop. So, if you only have a portable device, I'd recommend you bring a wireless router/hub or something so you can have Wi-Fi in your room. Otherwise, you are stuck going down to the first floor for mediocre internet service from the location next door. The hardline internet is fabulous, but, alas it's not Wi-Fi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Right in the center between the Imperial Palace and the Tokyo Tower. Near to Ginza station as well (20 minutes walking).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn TokyoShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - FacilitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - FacilitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - BathroomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - BathroomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - LobbyShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - ExteriorShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C05