or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn

1-6-6, Atago, Minato-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Economy Double Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Economy Single Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Standard Single Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Superior Double Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Bathroom Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Bathroom Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Bathroom - Standard room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room Facilities - Economy room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room Facilities - Standard room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Amenities Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Amenities Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room amenities Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room amenities
Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room Facilities Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Terrace Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Restaurant Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Restaurant Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Business Center Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Internet corner Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Vending Machine Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Telephone corner Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Laundry Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Lobby Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Reception Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
487 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (487)
Sort by:
Mohammad T. Groups United Arab Emirates, June 3, 2012
Afordable with Perfect location

location
7.3
The rooms are very small but they contain most vital amenities. the location is 10 minutes from the nearest metro station, through the metro you can easily travel around Tokyo in a very short time. It is a 15 minutes walk from the famous Tokyo tower. The service is a bit average, the conceirge is not prepared to do any bookings for you, but rather directs you to the location or venue of the thing you want to book.
Bin H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2012
nice hotel

quite near to Tokyo tower and other areas.
7.3
The hotel service is good. The staff is friendly.Man
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is a nice hotel with some interesting places nearby like a shrine, atago green hills museum and Tokyo tower. A bit far from train station but the surrounding areas are also great for an evening walk. Have to walk a bit to get food. From shimbashi station, cab fare is just 710 yen, so if you arrive late, taking cab is not a bad idea.
Jesse B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2012
Convenient, Good Service, and Good Price

Great view of Tokyo Tower
9
Small room but big by Japanese standard. Comfortable with everything for someone with simple needs. Great price for the location.
Denise A. Families with young children May 28, 2012
Great for money

larger than expected
7
Much more than we expected, friendly staff, about 15 min walj from metro/JR
Miranda F. Groups United States of America, May 23, 2012
Great service in a good location

location, price
8.7
we really enjoyed our stay here. it was in a great location fairly close to a couple of lines along the tokyo metro. room was typical for a japanese hotel. price was great and staff was helpful.
Chih L. Families with young children Taiwan, May 21, 2012
OK location and small room, but good service

The hotel staff is very friendly to answer our questions
8.7
my family, four people in total, stayed in this hotel for two nights. the hotel is a around ten to fiften minutes walk from subway station. the space of our room was just like a typical japanese hotel room - small and clean. but a safe and not expensive place was just what we asked, therefore, we did have quite a good experience with this hotel.
Thomas S. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Good location with numerous food places around.

Size is spacier compared to other hotels around the same value.
9.7
stayed 4d 3n at the standard twin room. the room is about 22sq/m which is roughly twice the size of the standard twin rooms you will get from other hotels of the same value. free wifi internet connection "freespot" is only available at the lobby. wired internet connection is available in the room. the staff has a good understanding of english so conversing won't be much of an issue. it was a nice and pleasant place to stay. looking forward to staying at this hotel again the next time i stop by at tokyo.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located about 10-15 minutes walk from Tokyo Tower. Food places such as Japanese bars, Ramen Shops & McDonalds is located within 5-10 minutes walk. The nearest station which is the Toranomon Station is located about 10 minutes walk which uses the Ginza Line to places such as Shibuya at the final stop.
Miranda F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2012
Great hotel

location, price
8.7
i really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. the staff was great, the location was good, and the price was perfect. the south tower is showing some wear but honestly it was perfectly fine for a place to crash at night as i was out and about all day.
Ann C. Couples Sweden, May 16, 2012
Quiet area

Location
6
The staff was very helpful when it came to helping us find around the area. But they seemed to be a little to hold up on the rules, because we arrived to this hotel after a full 13 hour flight, we were more than tired. The hotel was very quiet and there were not much people there at all, still they couldn't manage to get us into a room earlier than the designated "check in time", while other hotels had no problem doing so. The rooms are just average, what makes this hotel for me is its convenient location to restaurants and some sightseeing spots.
Supalak P. Couples Thailand, May 15, 2012
Good hotel, Good and quiet location

Clean room , good location
7.3
We had a great stay , room was clean and comfort. It is situated in the business area with good access of metro. I feel safe walking at night in that area...it is quiet and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn TokyoShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Economy Double RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Economy Single RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Standard Single RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Superior Double RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - BathroomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - BathroomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Bathroom - Standard roomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room Facilities - Economy roomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room Facilities - Standard roomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - AmenitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - AmenitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room amenitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room amenitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room FacilitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - TerraceShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Restaurant Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Restaurant Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Business CenterShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Internet cornerShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Vending MachineShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Telephone cornerShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - LaundryShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - LobbyShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - ReceptionShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - EntranceShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - ExteriorShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - ExteriorShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A05