or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn

1-6-6, Atago, Minato-ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Economy Double Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Economy Single Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Standard Single Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Superior Double Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Bathroom Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Bathroom Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Bathroom - Standard room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room Facilities - Economy room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room Facilities - Standard room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Amenities Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Amenities Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room amenities Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room amenities
Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room Facilities Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Terrace Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Restaurant Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Restaurant Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Business Center Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Internet corner Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Vending Machine Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Telephone corner Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Laundry Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Lobby Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Reception Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
486 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (486)
Sort by:
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2012
small room but decent location

close to roppongi
6.3
this hotel wasn't as close to roppongi as i thought it was going to be, but it was still within walking distance. the rooms were small as expected and a bit worn down, but for the price it was alright.
Rafael V. Solo travelers Brazil, September 16, 2012
Very nice hotel

Tokyo tower, nice area.
8.3
Hotel was affordable, nice area, nice restaurants around. The room was clean and the staff was helpful. It is located a little bit far from Shinbashi station, which might bother some people. But other than that, I was thoroughly satisfied with my stay.
Chu H. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2012
gd hotel

none
7
Very gd location! will be stay here next time again!
Brittany A. Families with older children United States of America, August 23, 2012
Clean but small hotel

Clean, nice bedding, close to airport
7.7
Matthew M. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
Near to Tokyo tower and central station

Location
8.7
hotel has two sections, old and new. i think they may be renovating the old section since we left. we were in the new section which was clean and modern but small. good value for money and staff were excellent.
Matthew M. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
Good location near Tokyo Tower

Location
8.7
Hotel has two sections, old and new. I think they may be renovating the old section since we left. We were in the new section which was clean and modern but small. Good value for money and staff were excellent.
Nicolai P. Groups Switzerland, August 13, 2012
Location not the best but good value for the money

helpful staff, rooms are ok, price is good
5
The location is not the best as there is no subway station around that is run by more than 1-2 lines. However, it is not a big issue, it just cost you a little bit time. There are a few convenience stores in the area which are open 24/7. The staff is kind, there is a laundry machine in the hotel where you can wash your clothes for 100 yen. Free wi-fi is only available in the lobby.
Randy T. Families with young children United States of America, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel, eager staff, good accomodations.

Great location to Tokyo Tower and Imperial Palace
7.3
My wife and I have decided that when we go back to Tokyo, we will likely be staying there. Had a good time. Not the best hotel in the world -- but certainly more than adequate and the staff were very eager to assist and help as much as possible. Hotel does NOT have Wi-Fi in the rooms, rather they have a hardline (a CAT-5 cable with a powered modem) that will work for your laptop. So, if you only have a portable device, I'd recommend you bring a wireless router/hub or something so you can have Wi-Fi in your room. Otherwise, you are stuck going down to the first floor for mediocre internet service from the location next door. The hardline internet is fabulous, but, alas it's not Wi-Fi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Right in the center between the Imperial Palace and the Tokyo Tower. Near to Ginza station as well (20 minutes walking).
Ronald M. Groups Canada, July 30, 2012
location good for Tokyo sightseing

breakfast buffet was very good
7.7
Rooms were not spacious but worked ok if you do not spend alot of time in your room. Hotel very handy location to most places in Tokyo. Close to Tokyo tower landmark. Only one stop from Roppongi area. Area is not too busy and easily acccesable to the busier areas of town. Subway only 3 blocks away. Area was safe to walk day and night. Seems just about all others had free breakfast cards which we had to pay extra for.
Nightlife Tip: Roppongi nightlife area only one station away on subway.
Konstantinos M. Solo travelers Greece, July 9, 2012
Great Hotel, good location

very friendly staff, great location
8.7
good location, close to good restaurants and JR station very safe area, lovely staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn TokyoShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Economy Double RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Economy Single RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Standard Single RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Superior Double RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - BathroomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - BathroomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Bathroom - Standard roomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room Facilities - Economy roomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room Facilities - Standard roomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - AmenitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - AmenitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room amenitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room amenitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Room FacilitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - TerraceShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Restaurant Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Restaurant Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Business CenterShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Internet cornerShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Vending MachineShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Telephone cornerShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - LaundryShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - LobbyShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - ReceptionShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - EntranceShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - ExteriorShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - ExteriorShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A03