Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel

1-6-6, Atago, Minato-ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn
Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Facilities Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Facilities Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
528 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (528)
Sort by:
Ho S. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Comfortable hotel, near Metro train station

can reach Tokyo Tower on foot
9.7
The nearest JR station is shimbashi. But it is still far away, 30mins form JR station to the hotel when you have baggage. Metro stations are much more closer. Location is quite, unless you go to shimbashi(15-20 mins on foot) Many restaurants near JR shimbashi. I go to Tokyo Tower with my father from the hotel on mid autumn festival. It takes 20 mins on foot. You may plan night visit Tokyo tower, after all of your day time activities. Tokyo Tower at night is wonderful. Room is comfortable and size is ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many restaurants near JR shimbashi. Restarant nearly open 24 hours.
Yuk Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2012
Far away from metro

Room is clean & tidy
6.3
Far away from metro, not convenient at all. But the room is good enough for short period of stay.
Dmitry P. Couples Russia, September 24, 2012
large rooms

large rooms, clean, ok location
8
we have been travelling in large group. we were very please by the large size of rooms (considering ths is tokyo). very close to Ginze and Shibuya. but still have to get a taxi to get there
Nightlife Tip: large rooms
Dmitry P. Couples Russia, September 24, 2012
well priced, nice big rooms hotel

big rooms, good price
7.7
well priced, nice big rooms hotel but no wifi in rooms and it is very slow in Lobby. should do something about it. the location seams good at first, but most of the better food places and shopping not very near the hotel
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2012
small room but decent location

close to roppongi
6.3
this hotel wasn't as close to roppongi as i thought it was going to be, but it was still within walking distance. the rooms were small as expected and a bit worn down, but for the price it was alright.
Rafael V. Solo travelers Brazil, September 16, 2012
Very nice hotel

Tokyo tower, nice area.
8.3
Hotel was affordable, nice area, nice restaurants around. The room was clean and the staff was helpful. It is located a little bit far from Shinbashi station, which might bother some people. But other than that, I was thoroughly satisfied with my stay.
Chu H. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2012
gd hotel

none
7
Very gd location! will be stay here next time again!
Brittany A. Families with older children United States of America, August 23, 2012
Clean but small hotel

Clean, nice bedding, close to airport
7.7
Matthew M. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
Near to Tokyo tower and central station

Location
8.7
hotel has two sections, old and new. i think they may be renovating the old section since we left. we were in the new section which was clean and modern but small. good value for money and staff were excellent.
Matthew M. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
Good location near Tokyo Tower

Location
8.7
Hotel has two sections, old and new. I think they may be renovating the old section since we left. We were in the new section which was clean and modern but small. Good value for money and staff were excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel TokyoShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - BathroomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - BathroomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C04