Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel

1-6-6, Atago, Minato-ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn
Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Facilities Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Facilities Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
529 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (529)
Sort by:
Yulia L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Need to walk around 8minutes to metro station

City size hotel, quite reAsonable budget hotel, vending mAchine available inside hotel.
6
I feel so humid because the bedroom and bathroom was to small. We need to open suitcase for clothing on the bed because not much space available. I drop my pen and i found so dusty and dirty under the bed. Its actually good value for money hotel, i can accept the small room but can not accept the dusty.
Yulia L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Need to walk around 8minutes to metro station

City hotel, good value for money, vending machine inside hotel
5.3
Small bed room and small bath room. Quite surronding, need walking few minutes to subway station and convenience store.
Weitien C. Couples Taiwan, December 31, 2013
Better Place, good location

Better Place, good location, good sevice
7.3
The room is too small and no wifi in the room, no many resterants nearby hotel
Beng H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
don't bring big luggage.

near Haneda airport..
6.7
ok
Mung Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
Hotel location is good.

It is at the city centre. Different choice of transports. Lots of restaurants around it.
6.7
Hotel staff is friendly but not flexible. Be careful: if you inform them that you are going to have breakfast, even in the end you don't turn up and return the breakfast vouchers to them, they will still charge you the full price 'cos they claim that you made a reservation! Otherwise, the hotel itself is clean and handy. Oh, if you want to watch TV, you must buy TV Card. Otherwise you cannot watch anything at all, even the free channels. That is the first time I couldn't watch ANY TV without paying in a hotel. Wifi speed is ok but occasionally stops.
Tanaphon K. Business travelers Thailand, December 23, 2013
Good location hotel

Good location, clean room, and good facilities
6
The hotel is centrally located in Tokyo, very easy access to the mass transportation (train), I would recommend this hotel for business trip (conference or exhibition).
Tanaphon K. Business travelers Thailand, December 23, 2013
Centrally Loctated hotel

Location, Room size, Hotel facilities
6
The hotel is centrally located in Tokyo, very easy access to the mass transportation (train), I would recommend this hotel for business trip (conference or exhibition).
Beng H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Need to walk few blocks to station..

not much to talk about...
3.3
don't check in this hotel if you have big luggages..
Doris O. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
nice stay

clean, small room
6.3
Doris O. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
small room

friendly staff
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel TokyoShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - BathroomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - BathroomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C08