Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel

1-6-6, Atago, Minato-ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu Inn
Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Facilities Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Facilities Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
529 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (529)
Sort by:
Bella P. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
Cheap hotel

Price is good
7.7
I think is a bit far from the station. All have to walk over 10-15 mins, if you have luggage is difficult. It is a business hotel For a tourist is not too good,around hotel is nothing's, you have to walk around 10 mins for the drinks too. I won't stay here even the price is cheap.
Seungju L. Business travelers South Korea, May 16, 2013
not good location

just cheap price
4
location was not good. pretty far every thing. and many bars close early. no shops around there
Vito G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2013
great

location, rates, service
9.3
Raoul E. Couples Germany, April 1, 2013
Good value Hotel

Location, Price
8.3
Alexey E. Solo travelers Russia, March 31, 2013
The hotel rooms need to be taken care of.

Probably only the location.
5.7
Julia F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2013
Great stay, nice hotel, comfortable room.

Comfy beds, nice bathroom, good location.
9
Great, we really liked the location. Staff was very nice, helping me with English several times.
Jodon H. Families with older children United States of America, March 20, 2013
met expectations

location was central
7.7
Friendly staff, no gym and internet only available in lobby, but friendly staff and comfortable beds, clean rooms.
Jodon H. Families with older children United States of America, March 20, 2013
met expectations

comfortable beds, nice toiletries, amenities, internet in lobby only
7.7
Amy X. Families with young children United States of America, January 12, 2013
Very friendly staffs with English speaking

Walking distance to many restaurants
9.7
Got two twin room, but the beds are more like full size so a lot of space. 10 minutes walk to many restaurants and bars, Yamaha electric store and major train station. There are also a famous ramen shop just a minute from the hotel and open till almost mid-night. There also a market with hight quality international food and Lawson convenient store within few minutes walk only. I took my daughter 5 years old to Hello Kitty Land by train no problem. Take the green line, no change train needed.
Yeh S. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 2, 2013
nice location, but lots nosiy customers

nice location and front desk service
6.7
The Hotel is close to the places I wanna visit, so it is convenience for me. However, it might be during New Year vacation, so other travelers came to celebrate New Year. They made lots noise at the very late night, but no officers stoped them. This is the only problem for me; I might not choose this Hotel at New Year next time, but I think in other time this hotel is good for staying during business trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel TokyoShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - BathroomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - BathroomShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Shimbashi Atagoyama Tokyu REI Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C08