or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower

4-10-30 Takanawa Minato-Ku , Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-8611 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Swimming Pool (outside, seasonal) Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Single Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Cafe Restaurant 24 Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Bowling Center Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Indoor Swimming Pool (Main Tower) Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Shinagawa Prince Cinema Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Aqua Stadium Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Aqua Stadium Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Aqua Stadium Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Night View Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Guest Room
Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Exterior Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Exterior Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Exterior Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Jimmy L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Location, location, location

NEar to the main Shinagawa Station, many eateries nearby...though the room is very small in size
5.7
Ye T. Business travelers Myanmar, April 18, 2013
Accessible but room is too small

Fast internet, accessible, cheap
5.7
Fukui K. Business travelers Japan, April 5, 2013
Good access to train station

Very close to Shinagawa station, shopping arcade with restaurants, rather quiet area in Tokyo, compared to Shinjuku and Shibuya
8
I was upgraded to a new tower. The room was new(even had a charger for i-phone 5) though very small.
Peiyi W. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2013
convenient place

clean centrally located and cheap
8
Peiyi W. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
Convenient and clean hotel

Convenient, clean and cheap
9.3
Atsushi F. Business travelers Japan, March 30, 2013
price is slightly higher against actual codition

location only, quite near from station
5.7
the room was really small, i should have cheched more when i booked. location is pretty near from station and the access is quite convenient
Yukifumi N. Business travelers Japan, March 28, 2013
Small business hotel

easy access from Haneda Airport, convenient to access public transportation, good resteurants around the hotel
4
Nice Italian "Bar" near the hotel. Also, good quality Thai, Korean foods are available in the waling distance.
Yazawa H. Business travelers Japan, March 28, 2013
convenient for everything

easy shopping /close to Shinagawa station / clean
3.7
Wilkie W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Very satisfied. A good value for money.

Close to public transport, shopping and local restaurants.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay there and was very pleased with the price I paid for the superior service I received.
Sang H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 20, 2013
onvenient place but small room

very organized and good price
8.7
It was really convenient place. I arrived in Haneda airport and had a meeting in center of Tokyo. After my meeting, I went back and had a dinner near hotel. Of course it has a good and many kinds of restaurant but I want to look around and find many good restaurant outside hotel too!!! I had a sushi for dinner and also ramen on the way back to hotel which store is just in front of the hotel. I will stay again next time as it is so easy to back to Haneda airport too....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower TokyoShinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Swimming Pool (outside, seasonal)Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Single RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Cafe Restaurant 24Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Bowling CenterShinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Indoor Swimming Pool (Main Tower)Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Shinagawa Prince CinemaShinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Aqua StadiumShinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Aqua StadiumShinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Aqua StadiumShinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Night ViewShinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02