My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower

4-10-30 Takanawa, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-8611 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Cafe Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Hotel Interior Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Aquarium Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Bathroom Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Lounge Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Cafe Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Recreation Facilities Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Restaurant
Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - View Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - View Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - High Floor Double Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - High Floor Twin Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Standard Twin Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Corner Twin
Hotel Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 1735

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
883 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (883)
Sort by:
Shih J. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
A hotel with nice view of Tokyo Tower

Good view, near Shinkansen & major train line
5.7
Despite the hotel condition is not fantastic and room is generally small, it have a good view of Tokyo Tower.
Victoria B. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Very central and easy

Aquarium, restaurants, train station
10
Fabulous!
Kai H. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 1, 2014
A very convenient hotel

Polite staff, nice room and good location
8
I have that impression that all Tokyo hotels have small rooms, but this hotel is very nice. 6-7 years ago I have stayed in the East Tower, the room there was really small, but in this main tower, I found it quite nice. And Shinagawa is a nice place since it is not crowded as Shinjuku and Shibuya but easy to assess to different parts of Tokyo and nearby. I recommend this hotel to you all.
Michael S. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2014
easy access to train station and tours

easy accessibility to transportation, big rooms, friendly staff
6.3
we had a nice stay at the hotel where we were picked up for our tours. becuase it was right at the shinagawa train station, it was easy for us to take the shinkanzen to kyoto.
Totok H. Families with older children Indonesia, March 27, 2014
Very good location and Clean

Near Big Station to go all area in Tokyo and other city in Japan. Room Clean and Fast Service to checkin or checkout.
9
No problem.Everything run smoothly.I like the location.Easy to find the hotel, just in front of Big Station. Checkin time is 2.00 pm, but we can drop our lugage at the concierge
Tommy L. Families with young children United States of America, March 21, 2014
Great location for Japan.

Location, clean, entertainment
8
We had a great stay. The location of the hotel was great for traveling around..across from shinagawa station. The hotel rooms were quite decent in size. The staff didn't speak much English, so we had a difficult time communicating. The hotel did offer a late check out till 5pm, so that was a plus! The food options at the hotel was quite pricey, but good other options in the area. The aquarium, bowling alley and theater was a plus for the kids.
Dennis C. Business travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
It was a good choice for me and ggod value

Location, price and clean
9.3
It was excellent. I chose it for its location and the value was incredible. I almost did not believe it. The rooms was excellent and the space just enough .
Lee J. Business travelers Taiwan, March 14, 2014
Near by subway station

Near by subyway, airport express and high-speed train station
8
It is a good hotel, the room is pretty comfortable.
Chi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2014
Good location and effective service

location, staff language and check in effeciency
8.3
Listia D. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Nice n clean hotel, good location

Good location- closed JR Train station , tidy , reasonable price in working days
4
I wanted to check in at 1.30 pm but have to wait until check in time 2 pm , I wasn't. Happy !!! It's rude and disappointing !!!!! Why I have to check in at 2 pm but have to check out at 11 am ???? And I have to pay for 1 day price ??? Why does the check out time is not 2 pm ... They said that they need time to clean the room . Why it is become the customer"s problem ?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - CafeShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Hotel InteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - AquariumShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - BathroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - LoungeShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - CafeShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Recreation FacilitiesShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - ViewShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - ViewShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - High Floor DoubleShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - High Floor TwinShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Standard TwinShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Corner TwinShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Shinagawa Daihanten Chinese RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food CornersShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food CornersShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Top of ShinagawaShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Top of ShinagawaShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - LobbyShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Swimming Pool (outside, seasonal)Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Shinagawa Prince CinemaShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Bowling CenterShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Aqua StadiumShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Aqua StadiumShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Aqua StadiumShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Indoor Swimming PoolShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Night ViewShinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower Tokyo - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Shinagawa Prince Hotel Main Tower, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A05