Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower

4-10-30 Takanawa, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-8611 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Shinagawa Prince Hotel North Tower
Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Semi Double Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Semi Double Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Semi Double Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Semi Double Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin Bedroom Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin Bed Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin Bedroom Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin Bedroom Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin Bedroom Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin Bedroom Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Semi Double Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Corner Twin Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Business Lounge on 17F Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Business Lounge on 17F Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin Bedroom Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel Exterior
Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Indoor Swimming Pool (Main Tower) Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Bowling Center Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Shinagawa Prince Cinema Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Aqua Stadium Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Aqua Stadium Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Aqua Stadium Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel Interior Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel Exterior
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 257
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (64)
Sort by:
Sirikul P. Business travelers Thailand, June 12, 2014
nice location

nice location many shops around
8
Hisakatsu H. Business travelers Japan, May 8, 2014
New and very clean but small room

New, clean room & bathroom, airport bus is accessible
7.3
Very comfortable but a little bit small
Yang Y. Business travelers China, March 7, 2014
N tower is new and nice

nice hotel but breakfast need to queeue ~
8
nice hotel and very near train station' a lot food choose near by the hotel. but its good for business meeting. for holiday, not recoemened~
Min Y. Business travelers South Korea, February 6, 2014
city airport

transportation clean airport
6.7
it's really near from the aitport. and only 1 min from metro by walk. there are many local restarunt.the room is very clean but it's so dry.
Tatiana K. Business travelers Australia, January 30, 2014
Good hotel in a great location

Comfort, location, swimming pool
9
I've enjoyed my stay in Shinagawa Prince Hotel. I always do. The hotel offers everything you need and much more. It is located just in a minutes from the main train station and surrounded by many shops, bars and restaurants. It's ideal for business travelers and holiday makers. If you like swimming you will enjoy the pool and sauna. Rooms are well equipped clean and comfortable. Great city views from the high level rooms. Also, if you're lucky, on sunny days you may be able to see Mt Fuji on the horizon.
Wong K. Business travelers Canada, December 4, 2013
The hotel is ok

service, environment, transportation
8
It's ok
Daniel F. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2013
Close to train station, top notch business center

Close to train station, Business Center, Nearby restaurants
9.7
The hotel is easy to find, right across the street from the Shinagawa train station. The business center was shockingly nice. I wish I had known about it sooner - I would've hung out there more often.
Wong O. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Dining, clean and easy access to public transport.
9
I have been staying in Shinagawa North Tower each time I travel to Japan and probably a minimum of 3 times per year for over a least 6 years. At times I have been upgraded to Main Tower but I still insist to stay in North Tower because I find that checking in and out is very easy and the reception area is quiet. Now that they have upgraded the hotel, its even better, and I think there is nothing to complain about except for the pillows.
Yunchin L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2013
nice and quick to station

close to station and quick to shinkanshen
8
no breakfast included, no chance to test the lounge, close too early. Others are pretty good. Room is in good design.
Enrico S. Business travelers Italy, June 8, 2013
Comfortable hotel but room a little bit small!

cleaness, position, price
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Semi Double RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Semi Double RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Semi Double RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Semi Double RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin BedroomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin Bed RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin BedroomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin BedroomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin BedroomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin BedroomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Semi Double Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Corner Twin RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Business Lounge on 17FShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Business Lounge on 17FShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin BedroomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Indoor Swimming Pool (Main Tower)Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Bowling CenterShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Shinagawa Prince CinemaShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Aqua StadiumShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Aqua StadiumShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Aqua StadiumShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel InteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03