or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower

4-10-30 Takanawa, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-8611 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Shinagawa Prince Hotel North Tower

Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Semi Double Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Semi Double Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Semi Double Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Semi Double Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin Bedroom Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin Bed Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin Bedroom Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin Bedroom Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin Bedroom Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin Bedroom Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Semi Double Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Corner Twin Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Business Lounge on 17F Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Business Lounge on 17F Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin Bedroom Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel Exterior
Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Indoor Swimming Pool (Main Tower) Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Bowling Center Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Shinagawa Prince Cinema Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Aqua Stadium Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Aqua Stadium Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Aqua Stadium Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel Interior Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel Exterior
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 257
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (22)
Sort by:
Kurt U. Families with older children United States of America, May 31, 2014
great convenient location

lots of dining in the area, easy access to the train station, access to airport
9.7
Very clean and nice hotel, very quiet, rooms are not that big, but its the norm for japan.
Jia L. Families with older children Singapore, March 9, 2014
Not bad

Location, Clean Rooms, Fast check in/out
7.3
Chatpetch P. Families with older children Thailand, June 26, 2013
nice and clean hotel

nice , clean and near train station
8.3
I think i have a right decision to stay with this hotel because this hotel is opposite to the train station and there is a convenience store in the hotel which i like it very much and the price is okay for me
Dan J. Families with older children United States of America, May 23, 2013
very comfotale and clean

friendlyness, location, acess
9.3
Yvonne S. Families with older children Canada, May 15, 2013
Modern business-oriented hotel in large complex

Easy acess to JR line station, many restaurants in the complex to choose from
7.7
Our stay at the Shinagawa Prince N Tower was good, the room is tiny in size but works well for business travellers . The bathroom is the size of an airplane bsthroom but still manages to have a nice shower. The surrounding complex has an aquarium and swimming pool, as well as a bowling facility. I would stay at the Prince Shinagawa again.
Nantha J. Families with older children Thailand, April 7, 2013
Room is clean and provided free internet access

cleanliness, internet, security access
6
The room is clean. Got free internet but have to re-log in every time. The security access is good.
Chris S. Families with older children Estonia, March 31, 2013
New hotel, everything is new and fresh

Free wifi, its new all things in superb condition, close to restaurants
8.3
We stayed only for 1 night, everything is well thought in design. It is nothing spectacular but good value for money same money in Paris or London always seem such a rip off.
Ong L. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2012
Great location and the room aint small.

The room is clean and cosy. The service is great.
10
I didn't expect the counter staff gave me a free upgrade from North Tower to Main when they saw me with an additional boy of 13 yrs old beside my elder son of age 16. Beside, the service staff are the most courteous and in Japan, they dont practise taking tips. The hotel is near to railway station and shopping centre where everything is so convenient. My boys and I enjoyed the stay there and will definitely look forward to it again in our next visit.
Kim S. Families with older children United States of America, January 31, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Large-sized rooms, nicely designed.
8.3
This hotel has a lot to offer for people and groups of all sorts. The hotel staff are very helpful and there are many choices for restaurants and entertainment.
Leong G. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Great Location

Location & Price
5
the location of the hotel is great right outside the shinagawa train station for jr rail pass holders. the shinkansen tracks to the south passes by this station as well hence it's very convenient for travel to nagoya, hakone, kyoto without have to change stations at tokyo station. the rooms are abit old and reek of smoke, but functional nonetheless. very convenient with 7-eleven and mcdonalds just below the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Semi Double RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Semi Double RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Semi Double RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Semi Double RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin BedroomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin Bed RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin BedroomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin BedroomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin BedroomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin BedroomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Semi Double Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Corner Twin RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Business Lounge on 17FShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Business Lounge on 17FShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Twin BedroomShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Indoor Swimming Pool (Main Tower)Shinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Bowling CenterShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Shinagawa Prince CinemaShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Aqua StadiumShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Aqua StadiumShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Aqua StadiumShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel InteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel N Tower Tokyo - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05