or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinagawa Prince Hotel

4-10-30 Takanawa, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-8611 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Cafe Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Interior Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Aquarium Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Lounge Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Cafe Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Recreation Facilities Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant
Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - View Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - View Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - High Floor Twin Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Daihanten Chinese Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food Corners Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food Corners Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Top of Shinagawa
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 3695
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
942 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (942)
Sort by:
Ade Z. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2013
quite room

close to train terminals, manny restaurant near by, good view
7.7
Monica T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Great city

Near station , near airport, near shoping mall
7.3
Great hotel near station and near shopping center near epson aquarium nice environment ....this hotel very crowded until midnite still have que for check in ..i recommended this hotel for tokyo stay ...
Yaw Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Large hotel wt great location near train station

Location, Clean and Nearby restaurant
7.3
Comfortable and value for money. No wifi and need to improve on customer service orientated.
Kris T. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
The most conveniently located next to station.

Centrally located to transport, shopping and entertainment areas.
8.7
The room is comfortable and has a great city view, on a clear day we can see mt. Fuji at a distance. Facilities are available but one thing is rather disappointing us is NO free WIFI. To use the swimming pool, we have to pay extra.
Fransiskus B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2013
As always - excellent

Clean, effisien and easy access to train station
8.3
This is always be my favorite hotel in Tokyo, very clean room, adequate size, easy access to train station and bus stop, lots of restaurant near by. I always stay in this hotel since more than 20 years ago.
Gankhuyag G. Families with young children Mongolia, October 26, 2013
Convenient to shopping and transportation.

Very close to metro Metro Station , beautiful room and view, nearby to restaurants and shoppings
10
Shinagawa Prince Hotel is located just across the street from Shinagawa station / Shinagawa Station is a convenient place of departure for a great number of destinations including direct lines to Narita and Haneda Airports and even high speed trains to Kyoto, Osaka and many others and famous Shibuya, Shinjuku and Harajuku stations just a few stops away / very convenient hotel in the matter of travel, dining and shopping.Check in and out took us a few minutes, our room located on the 36th floor, modern cozy room with outstanding view.
Basuki G. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Good

Small room, near station, clean
5.7
Noemi G. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2013
great value for money

easy access to transport
8
me and my daughter had a pleasant stay in this hotel. if we are to visit Tokyo again, we will definitely choose this hotel
Fransiskus B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
As always - excellent

Clean, effisien and easy access to train station
8.3
Great business hotel, adequate size, clean, comfortable, easy access to train station and bus stop. I always stay at this hotel since more than 20 years ago.
Jacqueline Y. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2013
Good location and attentive staff

Covenient location, good room size and lots of dining options
8.3
This is a big hotel with a lot of human traffic. Conveniently located across the road from the train station with lots of excellent dining options within the vicinity. My only negative feedback is the toilet which gives off an awful stench. I believe it has to do with the piping, since after my initial complain that was promptly looked into by the hotel staff, stench returned the following day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - CafeShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Hotel InteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - AquariumShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BathroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - LoungeShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - CafeShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Recreation FacilitiesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ViewShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ViewShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - High Floor TwinShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Daihanten Chinese RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food CornersShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food CornersShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Top of ShinagawaShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Top of ShinagawaShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool (outside, seasonal)Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Prince CinemaShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Bowling CenterShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Aqua StadiumShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Aqua StadiumShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Aqua StadiumShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Indoor Swimming PoolShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Night ViewShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shinagawa Prince Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A02