Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinagawa Prince Hotel

4-10-30 Takanawa, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-8611

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1542 reviews

854 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1542)
Sort by:
Jeerana S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 23, 2015
Convinient

Location, staffs and activities.
7.7
Its very convinient to stay near the subway and JR line. There are a lot of nice restaurant surrounded. Food court in the hotel is really nice.
Jonghwan K. Business travelers South Korea, November 13, 2015
This hotel is my usual stays in Tokyo trips

Good location from Shinagawa Station, Easy access from airports and trains, restaurants
7.7
Yew C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Overall satisfied

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
7.3
Peter W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2015
Small but functional

Location, value for money, clean
8
Fine - cheap rate and I just needed a bed and shower. Location is good, and the staff very helpful.
James L. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2015
Everything is cannot

Surrounded by eateries and nearby to Train interchange
6.7
Though hotel has a room assigned to me when I approached the check-in counter at about 12noon. So I requested to be checked in and I will come back to collect the room keys later in the night. What that staff did was to note my particulars in their system but was not checked in at all. So I have to queue up again to meet their rigid procedure. While they said their hotel are non-smoking compliance. You can smell of cigarette fume in my room.
Benito C. Groups Philippines, November 3, 2015
Convenient

Near mass transit, grocery, restaurants
8
We stayed at the hotel from oct 30-nov 3,2015. Very nice cool weather in Tokyo. Our only complaint is the hotel turned on the Heaters. Very hot in our rooms. Our last morning was a big surprise. Mt Fuji with a little snow cap was seen from our room for about an hour in the morning.
Dennis H. Business travelers Israel, November 3, 2015
Very good location, near to the centre

Locaton,food, room service
8.3
Good for a business trip
Phaik L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2015
Good location, comfortable and clean room
5.3
Great stay in this hotel
Kamran G. Families with young children Pakistan, October 20, 2015
Best place

Very near to station
10
Lok K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2015
I will never stay in this hotel anymore
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Previous page 71 - 80 of 854 reviews Next page
Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Prince CinemaShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Indoor Swimming PoolShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BallroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ViewShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05