Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinagawa Prince Hotel

4-10-30 Takanawa, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-8611

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1525 reviews

842 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1525)
Sort by:
Chingyi W. Families with young children Taiwan, October 12, 2015
The rooms were very clean! There is nothing more i

Very close to Shingawa station, and The area very convenience.
9.7
I think I will consider Shinagawa Prince Hotel again.
Report this review
Yery A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2015
Big hotel

good location, clean, small
7
The hotel is closer to restaurant and shopping mall and important thing is opposite of Shinagawa Station...
Report this review
Boya Z. Groups China, October 5, 2015
Shinagawa Prince Hotel

Good location
8.7
The hotel is just in front to Shinagawa Station, it seems North tower is the new one.There is free breakfast on the 17th floor. The staff is nice and helpful with good manners. I think the staff in reception can improve their English... 7-11 is nearby. Many choices of restaurants.
Report this review
Rattapawee W. Couples Thailand, October 4, 2015
Good location

Convenient nice attractive
7
Ok
Report this review
Carmichael S. Groups Philippines, October 2, 2015
Good place to stay

Location, value for money, courteous staff
9
Report this review
Jonghwan K. Business travelers South Korea, October 1, 2015
A convenient hotel to access from Shinagawa Statio

Access, restaurants, baggage drops
6.7
Report this review
Yeonseong K. Business travelers South Korea, October 1, 2015
Could be batter

room service staff
5.7
The Hotel is clean with all the services you need.
Report this review
Terry T. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2015
My short stay yet memorable one

location. location. location.
8
i have been to many hotels in Tokyo and this is one of the most convenient one (other than Shibuya Tokyu Ecel and Keio Shinjuku) which is near to Haneda Airport as well. The standard room is very small, but adequate. There is no pomp about this hotel, so no fancy entrances or high ceiling & Italian marble etc. The memorable part will be the convenience, an unbelievable 30mins ride on JR from Haneda to hotel. There are great restaurants and pubs just literally few steps from hotel. It is also point worth mentioning that this area aint the poshier expensive one. So expect to pay slightly more than USD100 a night stay. Worth it, you are in Tokyo city, 4 stars hotel!
Report this review
Lok K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2015
Impolite staff never stay again
2
I have stayed in Prince hotel over 10 times a year, but this time, the male reception is very impolite and I don't know but I will never stay in this hotel anymore....
Report this review
Zheng N. Couples China, September 21, 2015
Room

Close to station,airport bus direct to hotel , have super market close to hotel
5.3
Room house keeping is not good .
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 842 reviews Next page
Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Prince CinemaShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Indoor Swimming PoolShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BallroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ViewShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01