or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinagawa Prince Hotel

4-10-30 Takanawa, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-8611 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Sports and Activities Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Cafe Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Interior Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Lounge Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Cafe Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Recreation Facilities Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant
Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - View Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Daihanten Chinese Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food Corners Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food Corners Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Top of Shinagawa Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Top of Shinagawa Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Prince Cinema Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Bowling Center
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 3695
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1099 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1099)
Sort by:
Simon C. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2014
Convenient hotel

Location, clean,free of wifi
8.7
Van J. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Great location.

location.cleanliness.helpful staff.
8
Hu C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 22, 2014
Shinagawa Prince Hotel

Good location,
7
Soon L. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Little Gem in Shinagawa

Proximity to rail network, convenient location and self contained hotel with amenities all around
8
Pleasant and enjoyable, helpful staff and clean hotel
Patricia T. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
Disappointed with the service level

Convenient location
5
On our last day of stay in this hotel, we bought some food back after a last minute shopping. Our intention is to quickly finish up the food and leave for the airport. Soon after we started eating at the hotel lobby, one lady staff came up to us and tell us we are not allowed to eat in the hotel lobby. Before we could react, another male staff also walk up to us to tell us the same thing. My hubby then requested for this male staff to retrieve our luggage which we deposited earlier after checking out. I'm holding the plate of food all the while with the intention to quickly finish it along the way hence 1 lesser item to carry with us. Very quickly, this male staff get us our luggage and AGAIN told us that we are not allowed to eat in the hotel lobby. While obviously he can see that both myself and my hubby is struggling to push 3 big luggages and 4 hand carry paper bags. Following us thru out our struggle with the luggages to the exit of the hotel lobby, as if trying to sweep us out of the hotel lobby like dust on the floor. While we can understand that no eating is a rule set by the company and we respect that, shouldn't the staff be trained to have some degree of thoughtfulness instead of blindly following their SOP and treating their hotel guest like some kind of dust? Anyway, I've always thought Japanese are very service oriented and am really greatly disappointed after this incident.
Brian J. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
very impressive

location cleanliness service
8.7
Perfect location immediately outside Shinagawa Station and limousine bus route from airport. Didn't find time to visit dolphin pool, swimming pool, bowling, cinema or gym Lovely clean hotel with excellent service. The only complaints are hard pillows and very limited and monotonous breakfast with no fruit on the menu. Would recommend the hotel to anyone and would stay there again.
Robert M. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Pleasant Staey

Clean,efficient and friendly
9.3
Could not complain about anything.
Bryan L. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2014
best location

location, food , metro
8
Room size is small as expected. Good thing is the hotel very near to the Metro station. find food is not an issue. A lots of nice restaurant
Krerkphong P. Business travelers Thailand, December 2, 2014
Good location

location,location,location
8.3
Samantha G. Business travelers France, December 1, 2014
Great hotel for sight-seeing or airport access

Proximity to the JR line, easy access to both airports,
8
This hotel had a great location with easy access to the JR Subway Line and several other metro lines. It is also on direct lines for both Haneda & Narita airports. I stayed in the N tower, in a double room. The room was renovated and clean, but would have been very small for two people. The N Tower also offers a limited free breakfast (eggs, bagels, cereal). You can also get a 500Y voucher for the hotel shops + 7/Eleven for any days you refuse housekeeping services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - CafeShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Hotel InteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BathroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - LoungeShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - CafeShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Recreation FacilitiesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ViewShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Daihanten Chinese RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food CornersShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food CornersShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Top of ShinagawaShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Top of ShinagawaShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Prince CinemaShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Bowling CenterShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Aqua StadiumShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Aqua StadiumShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Aqua StadiumShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Indoor Swimming PoolShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Night ViewShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Golf CourseShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Aqua Stadium

Customer Reviews - Shinagawa Prince Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A01