Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinagawa Prince Hotel

4-10-30 Takanawa, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-8611 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Sports and Activities Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Prince Cinema Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Indoor Swimming Pool Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ballroom Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Beauty Salon Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Exterior
Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - View
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 3695

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
431 reviews

805 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (431)
Sort by:
Lok K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2016
Never Stay Again
2
The male reception is rude and I have stayed in this hotel more than 10 times this year but it will not be happened again
Report this review
Heeyoung Y. Business travelers South Korea, January 10, 2016
not bad

not bad
4.7
not bad
Report this review
Panumas T. Business travelers Thailand, December 19, 2015
Good convenience, Good location ,but small room.

Good convenience, Good location,Good food.
7.3
It was pretty good. It's located in a good location and the food was nice. However, the room is quite small for me and the walls between are very thin, so i could heard everything from the room next to me ..!!
Report this review
Hoang T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 17, 2015
GOOD TIME IN TOKYO

CONVINIENCE LOCATION, GOOD RESTAURANT AROUND, FRIENDLY STAFF
10
Report this review
Lok K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 12, 2015
Disappointed
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Jian X. Business travelers New Zealand, December 11, 2015
nice location

location, location, location
8
the hotel is good, the best part is the location, very convenient it is next to JR shinagawa station. Initially I got a smoking room, but it was quite strong smell. I was not able to sleep on the 2nd night. I requested for a change of room, and the rest of three nights were nice.
Report this review
Saman D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 8, 2015
For a 4 star hotel they should do better .

They should offer the facilities they to customers
6.7
They can do better
Report this review
Jonghwan K. Business travelers South Korea, November 13, 2015
This hotel is my usual stays in Tokyo trips

Good location from Shinagawa Station, Easy access from airports and trains, restaurants
7.7
Report this review
Yew C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Overall satisfied

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
7.3
Report this review
Dennis H. Business travelers Israel, November 3, 2015
Very good location, near to the centre

Locaton,food, room service
8.3
Good for a business trip
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1460 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Prince CinemaShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Indoor Swimming PoolShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BallroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BallroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Beauty SalonShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03