Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinagawa Prince Hotel

4-10-30 Takanawa, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-8611 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Sports and Activities Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Cafe Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Lounge Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Cafe Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Recreation Facilities Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant
Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Daihanten Chinese Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food Corners Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food Corners Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Top of Shinagawa Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Top of Shinagawa Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Prince Cinema Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Bowling Center Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Indoor Swimming Pool Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 3695
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1319 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1319)
Sort by:
Jonghwan K. Business travelers South Korea, June 24, 2015
Easy access from Shinagawa Station

Lovation, shopping, Shinkansen station
6
Wu S. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2015
Very convenient location

Location, location, location
6.7
Hotel is right across Shinagawa JR station. 3 minutes walk from the Takanawa exit of the station. Great and friendly staff, very efficient check in. Check out only took one minute. My double room in the Annex Tower is smallish for two people. The bathroom facilities is clean. All standard provisions can be expected. Great if you are going to a meeting at the Tokyo Conference Centre on the other side of the Shinagawa station. Probably not for long stay as the space is a little crammed.
Tan Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2015
Best hotel to stay in Tokyo

Location, Amenities around hotel, Cleanliness
9
Always stayed at Shinagawa Prince Hotel for my visits to Tokyo. Will definitely return again!
Koc S. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2015
Location very good, room rather small.

Elevator ok. Labby big, Staff able
8.7
No complain, would like to recommend to friends.
Jonghwan K. Business travelers South Korea, June 7, 2015
Access convenient hotel

Easy access from airports, many lines of subways and many restaurants nearby
6.7
Frank S. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2015
Great location

Location location location
7
Rooms were very small. Fitness center was not available till 1000 am. You had to pay to use the fitness center. That was very deceiving in the ad.
Gim Y. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2015
Shinagawa Prince Hotel

1) Wifi 2) Newspaper 3) Privacy
5.7
Tokyo Dome at Suidobashi is my usual stay in Tokyo during business trip and vacation, but friend told me to give Shinagawa Prince Hotel a try. I tried Shinagawa Prince Hotel and this is my review in summary - NOTHING SPECIAL I was charged JPY4,900 for early check-in, and when I agree to it reluctantly, the room becomes available within 10mins, clearly there was vacant rooms at 36 floor, just needed cleaning which I said I didn't mind waiting I arrive at 8am in Narita and Shinagawa Prince at 1015am and have to meet a friend at 11am, so I had no choice but to agree with the charges. At Tokyo Dome, I am always given an early check-in and free upgrade to Suite during low peak, without demand. I usually come in through Narita at 8am when I come to Tokyo. Overall, Shinagawa Prince is great in location, and that is all. Everything you need apart from a great location, you need to pay for it. I was afraid to ask for more water, as the filled flask can only fill 2 glasses. In Tokyo Dome, I get 2 bottled water per day without demand. If guests are afraid to ask for drinking water in tear to be charged an extra fee, then they are not going to remember this hotel. I will be staying with Tokyo Dome in my next visit. At least I know what to expect there - Customer First, not Money First, then Customer Service Hope this helps you to improve. Kenny
Anthony E. Business travelers France, June 3, 2015
Tiny room in N Tower

Location very close to Shinagawa station
7.3
I was located in the N Tower where the room seems to be done for a dwarf. Staff at the reception were not the funiest and friendliest ones I have ever seen. No room service available...
Jonghwan K. Business travelers South Korea, May 31, 2015
Staying this hotel often because of convenience

Access, baggage drops and transportation
7
Thomas G. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2015
Excellent Service; Reasonable Price

Really surprised how great this hotel was considering a few bad reviews. Staff was exceptional, hotel was clean and well- maintained. Cannot beat the location!
10
Excellent. Wonderful. Great location; I will bring groups back to this hotel!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - CafeShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BathroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - LoungeShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - CafeShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Recreation FacilitiesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Daihanten Chinese RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food CornersShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food CornersShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Top of ShinagawaShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Top of ShinagawaShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Prince CinemaShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Bowling CenterShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Indoor Swimming PoolShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ViewShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BallroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BallroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BallroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Beauty SalonShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BathroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BallroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ViewShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Shinagawa Prince Hotel, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04