or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinagawa Prince Hotel

4-10-30 Takanawa, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-8611 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Sports and Activities Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Cafe Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Lounge Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Cafe Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Recreation Facilities Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant
Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Daihanten Chinese Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food Corners Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food Corners Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Top of Shinagawa Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Top of Shinagawa Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Prince Cinema Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Bowling Center Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Indoor Swimming Pool Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 3695
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1197 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1197)
Sort by:
Eric F. Couples Canada, March 23, 2015
Great location

great place to rest after landing at haneda. The staff speaks English.
9.3
Fock H. Solo travelers Reunion Island, March 16, 2015
perfect

cleanliness, nearof Shinagawa station, servedby an airport shuttle
8
Wu W. Business travelers China, March 14, 2015
over price hotel

location. location. location.
4.3
Well. The only benefit that if u lived in this hotel is, it is quite convenient on transportation. I paid 150usd per day. but feels like I lived in a 3 star hotel. There is only one wall plug in the room.opps. sorry. Actually they have 2. Another one in the washing room. So I have to charge my mobile phone in toliet everyday because my laptop already occupied the only one on table. 1Day before I checked out, I left my room before 8:30am and left my laundary bag with completed form. Then after I back to hotel at 9pm. Saw them still on bed and a note attached said becoz room cleaning enter at 11:40am. It was already after 10am, so they cannot delivery them to me in time before I check out. So I called house keeping, only feedback is sorry, sorry, we cannot make it. The only question I asked them is, which hotel would perform room cleaning almost at noon? I believe they knew when customer left the room! I would never choose this hotel again!
Kerri O. Families with older children United States of America, March 12, 2015
fantastic

the view was magnificent, the beds were comfy, the staff were super friendly
10
I can't get over how beautiful the view was. I am so happy with this hotel.
Natalia D. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2015
Efficient just across the shinagawa station

Location, the comlex is huge with shops, aquarium, movie and restaurants
8
We had pleasant stay, location is just infront of the shinagawa JR/shinkansen station. Room is clean, yet not too big and the furniture outdated. In the complex there are several restaurants, movie and aquarium, a conv market is also on the GF. Perfect for its location, pricewise and room design relatively high. Got for the same price, a better looking hotelroom in ginza, for example.
Laurence K. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
Big Hotel, small (but nice) rooms, good location

Location - Opposite Shinagawa Station is perfect for all transport needs
8.7
Hien D. Business travelers Australia, March 4, 2015
Good

Location
8
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
Conveniently located

Value for money
8.3
Good
Alice S. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2015
Good location but way too crowded.

Good location, location, location.
6
It's like most hotel stay we have had, nothing impressive about the hotel, except the proximity to the train station. Our check in was not pleasant. First there was a long queue, then we were served by a Japanese front desk lady who is not really happy with her work, I guess. She has an unwilling and not happy attitude with our inquiries. The area is as crowded as Tokyo city most of the time. Then there was this gentleman (Japanese) from the Guest Relation desk who is also not as impressive on his assistance to help us find what we were looking for. It is a good hotel itself, but we will not return to the hotel again with our next trip.
Shyue W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2015
Great Location

Location, shopping centre and facilities within
9.3
The hotel is just across the road from Shinagawa Station, Takanawa Exit, making it an ideal hotel to be based in Tokyo, for trips outside of Tokyo etc. The East Tower is probably the oldest amongst the Shinagawa Prince Hotels - there's the Main Tower, Annexe Tower etc. The hotels are all linked to one another which can be quite confusing at first but you'll soon get the hang of things. There're shops selling souvenirs, foodstuffs, etc within the complex and a convenience store onsite, so you can get some shopping done. Hotel rooms are cheaper for the East Tower but they are still clean and comfortable as one would expect for Japanese hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - CafeShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BathroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - LoungeShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - CafeShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Recreation FacilitiesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Daihanten Chinese RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food CornersShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food CornersShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Top of ShinagawaShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Top of ShinagawaShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Prince CinemaShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Bowling CenterShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Indoor Swimming PoolShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ViewShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BallroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BallroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BallroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Beauty SalonShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BathroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BallroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ViewShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Shinagawa Prince Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A06