or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinagawa Prince Hotel

4-10-30 Takanawa, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-8611 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Sports and Activities Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Cafe Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Lounge Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Cafe Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Recreation Facilities Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant
Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Daihanten Chinese Restaurant Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food Corners Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food Corners Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Top of Shinagawa Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Top of Shinagawa Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Prince Cinema Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Bowling Center Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Indoor Swimming Pool Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 3695
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1167 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1167)
Sort by:
Alice S. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2015
Good location but way too crowded.

Good location, location, location.
6
It's like most hotel stay we have had, nothing impressive about the hotel, except the proximity to the train station. Our check in was not pleasant. First there was a long queue, then we were served by a Japanese front desk lady who is not really happy with her work, I guess. She has an unwilling and not happy attitude with our inquiries. The area is as crowded as Tokyo city most of the time. Then there was this gentleman (Japanese) from the Guest Relation desk who is also not as impressive on his assistance to help us find what we were looking for. It is a good hotel itself, but we will not return to the hotel again with our next trip.
Victor J. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Easy for a first time visitor to Tokyo

1. Everything you NEED is inside or very close. 2. No stress getting around. 3. Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff.
9.3
My stay was wonderful! Refreshing from traveling and enjoyed the local area very much. The dining was delicious and I even returned a few days later with friends to show off the hotel and shopping experience
Chow T. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2015
Comfy, Cosy & Conveniently Located Hotel

Clean, modern and efficient
8.3
The room is a little tight and a little more space for our luggage would be good. The bed and blankets are comfortable for a good night sleep. The vicinity of the hotel have a good no. of restaurants and eating places including over at the Shinagawa Station.
Suzanne T. Families with young children Australia, February 16, 2015
Easy for transport

Proximity to station, dining options around the hotel, convenient breakfast.
9
Thibdee M. Couples Thailand, February 14, 2015
Shinagawa Prince Hotel

Location Services and Facilities
9.3
Good and comfortable
Hartati B. Groups Indonesia, February 12, 2015
Convenient location only 1 way to both airport

Location, Room, Service
9.3
Allister W. Families with older children New Zealand, February 7, 2015
NZ trippers

Breakfast, location to station,
6
They were confused with the booking so that didn't get us off to a good start. Twin rooms are too small.
Tatiana K. Business travelers Australia, February 6, 2015
Shinagawa Prince Hotel

Location, dining options, swimming pool
8.7
I always stay in Shinagawa Prince Hotel when in Tokyo. It is located so close to the Shinagawa train station which is so convenient! I love the variety of the available dining options inside and outside the hotel and the relaxed cosmopolitan atmosphere of this hotel complex. Also, as I love swimming, I always take an advantage of the hotel swimming pool.
Pei Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2015
good stay

location
8.7
clean good location and comfortable
Jonathan S. Business travelers Singapore, January 29, 2015
Shinagawa Prince Hotel

Mt Fuji could be seen! Easy access to subway station! 15mins away to Haneda Airport
8.7
Great! We be back for sure!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - CafeShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BathroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - LoungeShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - CafeShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Recreation FacilitiesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Daihanten Chinese RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food CornersShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Ajikaido Gojusantsugi Japanese Food CornersShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Top of ShinagawaShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Top of ShinagawaShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Shinagawa Prince CinemaShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Bowling CenterShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Indoor Swimming PoolShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ViewShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BallroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BallroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BallroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Beauty SalonShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BathroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - BallroomShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ViewShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinagawa Prince Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Shinagawa Prince Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A02