Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinchon At Noon Hotel

106-9, Nogosan-dong, Mapo-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Exterior Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Hallway Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Reception Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Exterior Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Exterior Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Hot Tub
Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Interior Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Shinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Interior
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (76)
Sort by:
Janet B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2015
For all intents and purposes

Clean, good staff, close to main area
6.3
basically it's just a step above a love hotel. The only difference is the lack of a "love pack" as I call it. If you're only in Seoul for a short stay, and just need a place to sleep and shower, it'll do the job.
Nikita P. Solo travelers Russia, December 30, 2014
Nice, but

Location, good speakers
10
Nice, but people in reception not speaking english(
Sze Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2014
clean room

clean, comfortable
6.7
Felix G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Good, clean hotel. Convenient location.

location
9.7
I enjoyed staying at the hotel. Quite clean, convenient location, many restaurants around the corner and friendly staff (spoke min english). I have a huge tv in the room with many channels, the floor is heated and free refreshments. Definitely will stay again.
Kok S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2014
Extremely helpful staff despite language barrier

Helpful friendly staff, clean room, easy access to subway
8.7
The staffs were extremely helpful despite not really english speaking. They tried their best to understand and help me although it took me some time trying to make them understand what i want.
Kok S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
clean hotel, helpful staff though dont speak eng

clean, friendly, quiet
7
all in all the stay was good. nothing too bad about it. staff spoke very little english but bothered to use translation app and try to understand and help you as much as they could
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2013
highly not recommended hotel

convenient location, cheap room price, late check out
4.3
i don't think i will stay in this hotel again if i visit seoul again in the future. front desk staff were hardly communicate. extremely dirty room. when we check in our room at night, we found the a finished cup noodle and some other rubbish still in the rubbish bin. we would never want to look at the back of the writing desk again! full of dust and papers! i think it didn't clean over years. the cleanliness of most of the hostel will be a lot better than this hotel. not effiencent lighting system in-room as well.
Wang E. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2013
Good deal in budget hotel with nice big room

Good location , good food around , big room and bathroom
9
This is our first time to travel to Seoul . The location is great between the two university stations. Easy to go out for nice quality food . The room and service is better than other review . The room is clean and the staff is very helpful while i have trouble to use the internet at mid-night . If you haven't had enough budget and doesn't mind this is a love motel , this is not a bad choice for you .
Panpiti C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 5, 2013
just a love hotel nearby subway and shopping area

close to subway, near shopping area, local restaurants
7.3
the hotel is located nearby the subway (Sinchon Station) it might be hard to find for the first time as it's located on the hill (90 degree slope) can be very tiring. It just a simple love hotel/motel where at night the room next door can be very loud enjoying there activity and can be annoying or enjoying for somebody. the shopping areas and local restaurants are located in walking distances like 3 minutes walk.
Naif W. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 19, 2013
it was really good

price, clean and friendly
9.7
it was really good. i was not expecting what i have found.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinchon At Noon Hotel SeoulShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - ExteriorShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - HallwayShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - ReceptionShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - ExteriorShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - ExteriorShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Hot TubShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - InteriorShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon At Noon Hotel Seoul - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06