or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinchon Vogue Hotel

106-69, Nogosan-dong, Mapo-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Terrace Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Hotel Facility Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room Facility Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Bar Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Bar Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Bar Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room Facility Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room Facility Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room Facility Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room Facility Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double
Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Lobby Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Surroundings Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 29

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Dennis K. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2012
Great Location! and You get a lot for the price

Very Technology Friendly, Central Location, Friendly English Speaking Staff
9
I thought I made a great choice by staying at the Shinchon Vogue. When I first looked up rooms in Seoul for a biz trip I saw the prices for the name brand hotels like the Hilton, Hyatt, Ritz etc, and was shocked by the prices. Luckily Agoda shows a lot of smaller, local places and I decided to give them a try. My most important factor was that I was in a central location where I was going to do most of my business and I need great transportation. Then I need plenty of free internet to conduct business in my room. I looked at various options in the area and started with the ones with the most reasonable prices and highest reviews of course. But when the reviews are too high or too many you have to be suspicious. Picture are usually the best bet. So after reading many reviews and viewing many pictures, and sorting by prices $100 and under I found the Shinchon Vouge to be my best bet. My bet was a winner! I had a very pleasant stay. Other than the room charge everything else was free. In fact I got a lot of extra free stuff I didn't expect like drinks and snacks and toiletries. There were no hidden fees or tip hungry staff. I slept well and was able to get a lot of work done.
Nightlife Tip: There are some awesome bars and clubs in that area and Hongdae (which is right next door). I guess it's because there are so many universities there.
Yuen Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 11, 2012
Good location but the room is quite small

Good location, comfortable hotel environment and suitable for business traveller
5.7
Yuen Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 10, 2012
Good location but the room is quite small

Good location, comfortable hotel environment and suitable for business traveller
6
Yee K. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2012
good location for food & shopping

unquie room
7.7
location is very good... lots of shopping fun in shinchon area... lots of restaurants nearby which some open till morning 3am.... room is good ... big 50" tv, lots of channels to select.... catch the latest downtown subway line < arex express > from incheon airport to hongik univ, transfer to green line 2 , one stop arrive at shinchon station... walkout at exit 7... walk toward the police station... at the traffic light crossing... walk across the road, a short slope climb... on your right comes a seafood resturant, next bbq resturant < people standing around the bbq pit to grill their pork bacon > ... follow up u will see vogue hotel....
Restaurant Tip: lots of reestarants nearby... fast food , BBQ, ....etcs
Kevin M. Business travelers United States of America, November 9, 2011
Great Stay

Location, Service, Clean, Friendly
9
i have been to many hotels around the world, and this hotel i will always book when i am in korea. i feel right at home here at the vogue hotel, the owner, his wife, and staff are very friendly. the location is within walking distance from everything. business wise, it is very central to all the major business locations (max usd taxi ride). this is truely a hidden gem in korea.
Akiyoshi M. Business travelers Japan, October 8, 2011
日本語対応可
6
日本語対応可スタッフが2名昼夜交代でいました。歯ブラシなどのアメニティは言わないと出てきません。wifiはあるんですが、弱くほとんどつながりません。備え付けのpcから有線ランを引っこ抜いて使用しようとしましたが、pc本体が鍵のかかった箱に入れられており、取り出すには頼まなくてはなりません。頼んで取り出しましたが結局それも繋がりませんでした。macだったから??韓国のよくあるラブホテルです。
Phanrada S. Business travelers Thailand, September 23, 2012
เจ้าของน่ารักและใจดีมากๆ เป็นกันเอง

ความสะอาดและเจ้าของ
7.7
โรงแรมเล็กๆแต่ว่าสะอาดดี แต่น่าแปลกที่ห้องน้ำเป็นแบบกระจกมองทะลุได้ ถ้าไปแบบเป็นคู่รักกันน่าจะเหมาะ. ใกล้ร้านอาหารและร้านสะดวกซื้อ. ที่สำคัญใกล้รถไฟฟ้า. ใกล้ป้ายรถที่พากลับสนามบินได้ด้วย เสียอย่างเดียวตัวโรงแรมอยู่ในซอยทำให้พอมาถึงหายากหน่อย โดนตึกอื่นบัง ต้องหาตำแหน่งเอาจากกูเกิ้ล. โดยรวมก็ประทับใจค่ะ. ราคาก็ไม่แพงด้วย
Hotel Feature Tip: เจ้าของใจดีมาก บอกเส้นทางได้หมด พูดภาษาอังกฤษได้ดีด้วย
Yuen Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
地點優越,方便逛街

位置方便,夜生活精采,鄰近購物地點
7
Justin H. Business travelers Taiwan, February 15, 2012
good with fair price

big TV
6
餐廳,吃的地方很多選擇,也有夜生活,還有按摩的地方,地理位置很不錯,要去買東西也很方便,交通選擇也相當多樣,計程車,地鐵都是可選擇的項目,不過下次有機會還是會選擇這間飯店
Huang C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 27, 2011
房間打掃不乾淨

壁畫有創意
2.7
房間不夠乾淨,沙發也不整齊 床單上有污垢 浴室燈光過於昏暗 房間內有異味 房間不夠乾淨,沙發也不整齊 床單上有污垢 浴室燈光過於昏暗 房間內有異味

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - TerraceShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Hotel FacilityShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BarShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BarShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BarShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - LobbyShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - JacuzziShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - JacuzziShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room Facility


AS-AGWEB-3B01