Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinchon Vogue Hotel

106-69, Nogosan-dong, Mapo-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Superior Double Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Terrace Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Hotel Facility Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room Facility Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Bar Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Bar Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Bar Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room Facility Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room Facility Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room Facility Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room Facility Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double
Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Lobby Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Surroundings Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 29

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (24)
Sort by:
Yee W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Perfect for shopper but not for a relaxed vacation

Good location, close to the life of young people & caring staff
6
Love hotels seem to be very popular in that location. I was amazed by the scope of these hotels. If you travel alone and want to go shopping or spend most of the time outside from the hotel, it can be a good choice given that the location is good for metro. The room is very small and you cannot move around easily if you have 2 people. Huge TV and sound system. Expect some romantic noise always as this is a love hotel.
Yilong L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2012
small room but cosy

the staff has very good customer service!
8.3
room was small but super cosy and nice. the staff are very welcoming too and always with a smile.
Ziemife P. Solo travelers Canada, September 30, 2012
Great Room

Huge television, awesome jacuzzi
8.3
Great stay, loved the location. The beds were comfortable and the service was great. The only problem was that there was some broken glass on the floor of the hallway and I cut my foot on it. Overall it was a good stay...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hongdae is one stop away for good shopping, food and nightlife.
Patiya P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with the great location

Reasonable price
7.7
It is very impressive from what I got for this price.
Stefan J. Solo travelers Germany, January 24, 2012
Lovely Love/Business hotel in convenient location

good location, close-by to a subway-station, clean facilities, good a/c, good entertainment system, decent bathroom, nice bathtub with whirlpool effect, comfortable and huge bed
8
This hotel is located in an area where several other love/business-hotels are located. Being a single traveler, and having not much luggage, the lack of a hanger/wardrobe didn't really bother me. Indeed, the facilities inside the room were very good, and I must say the location is killer.
Shopping Tip: Go to the HongDae area nearby Hongik University station
Gary D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2012
Tiny rooms with good features and location

Location, clean
6.7
Forced to overpay for this hotel as it was New Years Holiday. The rooms are nice, but only big enough for the bed and computer. There is no floor space. Our room was very clean, but as the hotel was full we were put in a room on the ground floor which had no window. I like the location in Shinchon, but would probably look for other places to stay. However, for the right price I wouldn't moan over having to stay here again.
Paul V. Solo travelers Canada, December 14, 2011
Nice hotel. In a good location

Location is close to subway. Room was cleaned daily.
7.3
i travel to seoul every couple months staying for about twelve days so have experienced a few different hotels. this hotel can be tricky to find. from the airport it is best to take the 6002 getting off at sincheon subway stop. walk to the corner lights and walk south. you will see a cross walk with a police station in front. cross the street and go up the small side street. keep walking and you will see the sign to the hotel. one this is a love hotel. there are many in seoul and it doesn't mean that it is a bad thing. but it is very much a love hotel. the room was smaller but good. large tv. fridge which was always stocked. the hotel always seemed to know when we left because they room would be cleaned even in the evening. front desk was always nice and willing to help. the only downside was that while the wifi worked for the most part the computers in the room didn't. nor did the tub. of note the sink is in the room and the bathroom is separated by a glass wall and mirror. all and all. if you are looking for a deal and staying for a couple days it isn't too bad of a stay.
Nightlife Tip: Hongdai is on subway stop away and even in December is busy.
Ip L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2011
good location & good room style

good location, room is clean
8
i went to seoul alone (i am female), this hotel near sinchen station and easy to return to airport line. also near hotel train exit, have a lift to go the floor, for our traveler is a good news. i just walk around 5-8mins arrive to hotel. the room so clean and have 2 computers connnet the big tv.. it so nice for see movie and tv. and the hotel small lobby, you can have self service for water and coffee (free), it so good. and also provide teeth brush. but there near more light hotel, so dont so late back if you single girl to go.
Restaurant Tip: So more restaurant to choice.. good place
Cheong S. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2011
convenient location, nice room

good location, well-designed room, staff were very helpful
7.3
hugh tv and 2 coumputers (although one was not working but that's fine for us)in room. staff can communicate with english and they were helpful. good location too only 5 mins walk from train station and close to edae and hongdae. the only cons was that this is a love hotel but both of us (2 girls) still felt safe when we where there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you stay in shinchon, you must go to hongdae. very good place for shopping and eat!
Gerry M. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2011
Great hotel with lovely people

Good location, friendly staff
8.7
i loved this hotel. it is a love hotel so the lighting is not the best inside your room but it is far from being sleazy. also, other australian travelers might be disappointed with the size of the room but it is pretty standard for korea. however, the staff are extremely friendly, when i asked about finding a laundry place they washed and ironed my dirty clothes for free. the rooms are clean and mine had 2 pcs, a giant tv, and the fridge had complimentary bottled water and other non-alcoholic drinks. however, the best thing was there was no dirty cigarette smell in the room like you get in a lot of korean hotels, it was very clean. also, james at the front counter speaks fluent english and knows the area well if you need help. the shinchon area is jam-packed with restaurants, clubs and the nearest subway station is only a 2 minute walk away. i would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - TerraceShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Hotel FacilityShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BarShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BarShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BarShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - LobbyShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - JacuzziShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - JacuzziShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - BathroomShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Shinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityShinchon Vogue Hotel Seoul - Room Facility


AS-AGWEB-3B08