or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinchon Y Hotel

106-46, Nogosan-dong, Mapo-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Shower Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double
Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Suite Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Suite Shinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Suite
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
465 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (465)
Sort by:
Justin M. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2015
Below average "Love Motel"

Location, Location, Jacuzzi.
6
The place is fine, just not as nice as I am used to for the price. It is a very typical love motel, but needs some attention. It is an awesome location, just a 3 minute walk to the Sinchon subway station and a 15 minute walk to bustling Hongdae.
Joong K. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Good location

Good location
6
Junseog C. Couples South Korea, March 9, 2015
The worst hotel ever visited
3
Terrible. It was not a hotel but a motel, perhaps a love hotel. Its in-room toilet was smelled like a smoking room. There was a shower room, but the facility in it need to be fixed. The room was somewhat cold, and the bed was round-shaped so me and my wife couldn't sleep well. There are so many things to say, but I think that I do not need to mention about it. Just remember not to stay here. It is not worthy to pay this price.
Josh L. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2015
Shinchon Y Hotel

Nice staff, class to subway
7
Could be really nice if they would clean the rooms better.
Wai F. Groups Hong Kong, January 17, 2015
good location

near metro, resturant, good staff
8
have little bet old
Wan T. Solo travelers China, January 1, 2015
The location is good

Locaion
7.3
Everything is good, but the light in room is dim.
Daisuke N. Business travelers Thailand, December 30, 2014
Value for money hotel

Price, Location, Cleanliness
7
Location is ok but very hard to find, price is affordable, and room is clean and huge enough
Shan S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2014
Signal mini room

Location is good but room is small and price is high
5.3
Upper lower floor is noise
Brandon B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
disappointed in my run down room

free popcorn, tub in larger room
5.7
I was disappointed after paying the same price for one of the best stays I've had in Korea the nights before. This former love hotel is presented as a boutique travelers hotel on agoda. The paint was massively flaking off the wall, the interior decor was garish and mismatched, stranged bubble mirrors lined the wall. When I complained about the price of my old room I was shown a much nicer room but it cost more. I took it anyway to save myself a move across town. The new room smelled like smoke and the staff was smoking in the lobby. The area is depressing.
Piyathida S. Groups Thailand, November 22, 2014
good

near mrt
7.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinchon Y Hotel SeoulShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - ShowerShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - SuiteShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - SuiteShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - SuiteShinchon Y Hotel Seoul - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B04