or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo

1-16-5 Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 1600022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Wi-Fi Facilities Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese room with tatami Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese room with tatami Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese room with tatami Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese room with tatami Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese room with tatami Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limited Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limited Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limited Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limited
Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limited Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limited Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limited Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese room with tatami Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese room with tatami Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limited Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limited Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limited
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
441 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
Ahmad I. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 28, 2012
Great in someway and bad in others

Complimentary softdrink (3 glasses per day), luxury looking room, convenient location
6.3
Had a great sleep in the hotel, the covers were fluffy although the pillow was slightly hard. The bathroom was spacious and had a nice deco but it was winter during my stay and the bathroom was freezing (no heating) although it has warm water. One thing that surprised me was the hotel has a strict policy toward non guests. I had a friend coming over to my room for a short chat (not staying overnight) and 5 min after entering my room I received a call from the receptionist telling me non-hotel guests are not allowed inside the room and the reception must be informed for any visits. Having outside people more than an hour inside the room will incur 2000 yen charge for every hour, the first I have ever heard from my numerous staying in hotels all over the world. I felt a little bit worried if the hotel has put hidden camera in my room and violating my privacy as they seems to know minute details. I probably stay in another hotel in the future if i have a choice.
Di L. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2012
Cheap room, old facilities, decent location.

Decent location, large bathroom.
5.7
Tolerable room, though facilities were quite old. Bathroom was large, but very drafty.
Ming L. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2012
Good Location, Decent Rooms

Near to main shopping street in Shinjuku
5.3
The hotel was relatively easy to find. The room and the toilet was generally clean, and about the same size (i.e. small room, but big toilet with bath tub/jacuzzi in it). Branded toiletries were available in the toilet, with bose speakers and a dvd player attached to the TV. The lady and the dog at the front desk were welcoming. Wifi was patchy on the 7th floor. I do not like the smell of cigarette smoke, and so I did not like that the hotel generally had a stale smoke smell about it (and especially strong where people were smoking in the lobby). Also, the place feels a little old (had a 1980s feel about it), especially so in the toilet. Furniture, furnishings and tiling was mismatched which gave the room an odd feel.
Ian K. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Good location in Shunjuku

Location, good range of toiletries, complimentary soft drinks
6.7
First up great location if you're wanting to stay in Shinjuku. However, check-in (like many Japanese hotels) is at 4pm, so not great if like me, your flight arrives at 6 am. Also, we checked out for one night, checked back in the following night and we were charged for storing bags. Finally room size is described as 20 sq m (generous by Japanese standards) but over a third of this is the bathroom. All in all, value for money, but not without its downsides. ps free wifi reception not good inside the room, but excellent just inside the door
Richard B. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2012
Room only was ok

near 2 chome
5
The room smelled like smoke. The layout was 4 walls and a bed. and the bed touched 3 of the walls.
Lin T. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 12, 2012
good location hotel

good location..
6.3
The room is quite big, not small. Overall, i had good experience stayting there for 2 nights.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to nichom mei, which is the clubbing area.. I will probably stay there again next time.
Thomas F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2012
Business Style Rooms

Close to nightlife
9.3
Some rooms have a jacuzzi bath with separate shower. Thus, a relaxing end from a day of shopping and traveling.
Siok P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2012
Reasonably good location for connectivity

Pretty central, could walk to fair number of places
7.3
Bathroom is really tight but the Japanese style sleeping area is pretty comfortable. There is WIFI in this 6th floor room but my friends on the 7th floor couldn't get WIFI. Nevertheless there are computers and printers provided on the 5th and 7th floor for internet access.
Sherif A. Solo travelers Egypt, October 27, 2012
Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo

good location
5.7
15 minutes walking to shinjuku busy area. they ask you to leave the key everytime when u go out but it is ridiculous makes u feel u r in a school. i never see the staff smiling "family business". they provide 3 free drinks per day
Allison C. Couples Australia, October 19, 2012
Great value in a central location

Large room
8.3
we were very impressed in the large room space, especially by tokyo hotel standards. the bathroom was also spacious, with a deep bath and quality products of hair-care, etc. provided for free. the staff was friendly and helpful, and held our luggage after check-out, so that we could spend the day sightseeing and shopping before our flight later that night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo TokyoShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Wi-Fi FacilitiesShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese room with tatamiShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese room with tatamiShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese room with tatamiShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese room with tatamiShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese room with tatamiShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limitedShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limitedShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limitedShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limitedShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limitedShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limitedShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limitedShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese roomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese roomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese roomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese room with tatamiShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese room with tatamiShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limitedShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limitedShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limitedShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese room with tatami for 2paxShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese room with tatamiShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese room with tatamiShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese room with tatami for 2paxShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limitedShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limitedShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - New room limitedShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Twin roomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Standard roomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Twin RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Standard RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Bycicle Rental

Customer Reviews - Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C02