or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo

1-16-5 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Twin Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese Room with tatami Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese Room with tatami Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room with Sofa Bed Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Twin Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Shinjuku Gyoen Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel direction sign Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Buck P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2012
hotel is close to Metro system

location
6
This is a small hotel in the Shinjuku area of Tokyo close to the Metro line and with in walking distant to shopping area. Very close to the Shinjuku Gyoen National Gardens a very nice relaxing garden. The down side of this hotel is they charge extra if you have a guest come to your room even for a short time.
Tang C. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 17, 2012
Very good location and free wifi

Location very convenient
8.3
The location of the hotel is very near to Shinjuku 新宿御苑前station! Only Around 5 mins walk from subway! Free wifi provided! Free soft drinks Provided around the lobby! Despite from very luxuries room, I will Strongly recommend to my friends!
Allen L. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2012
small but affordabel

clean room and big bathroom
7.3
I liked the staff was very friendly and accomadating. The room was small however, but the bathroom was huge. There are cockroaches in the room. I only saw two. Airconditioning is great and wifi is free.
Allen L. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2012
nice hotel

good bathroom
8
I liked the staff was very friendly and accomadating. The room was small however, but the bathroom was huge. There are cockroaches in the room. I only saw two. Airconditioning is great and wifi is free.
Sun H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2012
Location is good

Near to national park.
4.3
I could walk to Shinjuku shopping arcade in 15 min. A crowded area with lots of shopping available. Cheap eatery near the notel. It was a little hard to find but with some asking around you will find it. It's near a train station so its very convenient for a solo traveller with a luggage in toll. Overall for a girl, the hotel didn't feel very safe
Eddie W. Groups Hong Kong, April 21, 2012
lovely hotel with free soft drinks

there is free computer to use and stable wifi
8
good value of money, staff was so great, there are free soft drinks in the hotel lobby. the most surprised me that, our room had a big big shower room with traditional japanese style for shower.
Nightlife Tip: near tokyo's gay scene.
Charlotte L. Groups United Kingdom, April 18, 2012
rooms are small and bad odour from the bathroom

convenient location
6
the rooms were small but was expected in tokyo. however there was a nasty sewer odour that came from the bathroom and it was very unpleasant. even with multiple air fresheners in the bathroom, it was impossible to cover the smell. very disgusting odour. it was very difficult to control the water from overflowing out of the shower. often the floor would be drenched after a shower. the hotel staff were nice n' helpful when we asked for directions. location was convenient to the train station.
Wong P. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Great location but small room

Close with the metro subway and national park. And my room is provided jacuzzi bath tub, I can massage my foot at night!
7.7
The hotel location is great and the staff is friendly. This hotel also provided wifi and i can video call my family and friends with free! I will come back to this hotel again for next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take the traditional japanese tatami room if you are 3 ppl coz the normal room actually is only fit for 2 person.
Chen C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 16, 2012
Very convenient location but smaller room space

Sitting in heart of Shinjuku
6.3
This hotel is absolutely a business hotel, with very convenient location. Either guests can walk back to hotel from East Gate of Shinjuku station (only 10 mins) or take 2 stops to Shinjuku Gyoyen (park) and walk 1 min back to hotel. Usually guests won't stay in hotel for too long since not too many facilities but really very easy access to different locations in Tokyo.Considering its convenience, the price is regarded as quite reasonable.
Wong P. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms

helpfull staff with smile
7.3
Room small but bathroom is big enough with jacuzzi bath tub. I definitely will come back for next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo TokyoShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Twin RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese Room with tatamiShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese Room with tatamiShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room with Sofa BedShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Twin RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Shinjuku GyoenShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel direction signShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A02