or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo

1-16-5 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Twin Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese Room with tatami Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese Room with tatami Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room with Sofa Bed Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Twin Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Shinjuku Gyoen Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel direction sign Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
416 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
Christoph W. Solo travelers Austria, August 14, 2012
No view, sloppy room service, embarassing door pol

large bathroom
4.3
- received the wrong key on more than one occasion. so that means other people had probably access to my room, too, because they received my key instead of theirs. - bringing in additional guest to your room is quite emberassing: you have to pay up front on the desk before they allow your guest to visit - room service did not clean a dirty cup and spoon (which I had never used) for more than one week until I complained about it - room service forgets to bring fresh towels - room had no view - there is a wall right in front of the window + the bathroom was quite big for japanese standards Way too expensive for the standard it offers.
Mark L. Solo travelers Thailand, August 6, 2012
Convenient, Great location, Big bathroom

Very close to Shin juku Nichome, big room comparing to other hotels
7.3
Only 5 mins walking distance from Shinjuku Nichome. The room is old, but considered it's bigger than average since in Tokyo this price, you get very small room. Recommended for someone who wants to hang out near shinjuku nichomo.
Won H. Couples South Korea, August 2, 2012
Great location, small but worthed.

Quiet, good service, clean, fair-enough price, not far from tokyos' sightseeing spots.
7.3
It is only 10 to 15 minutes from Shinjuku JR lines, where you could visit Odakyu Dept. Store, Lumine, just 10mins to Isetan Dept. Store also just a walk distance to shinjuku bars. The hotel also was not that hard to find, even near to Shinjuku it was remained quiet. We were aware that NUTS was a love hotel, but we did not find it strange or icky since it is clean and there's enough towels for 2 people in our room (5th floor-double bed) The person in the lobby offered a kind service and well-enough English for our questions.They also offered soft drinks (also coffee) dispenser on the lobby, which was great since we're there on summer. We're definitely going to stay in this hotel for our next visit to Tokyo.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It only takes 15 mins to Ueno, 20 mins to Asakusa and perhaps 30 mins to Odakyu by metro. So, if you're in to nite life but also want to experience the "old & new Tokyo", staying in Shinjuku area is a good choice.
Maria J. Families with young children Sweden, July 28, 2012
Good location

Liked the interior design and good location
7.7
Good room, a little worn out but in a charming way. Bad just outside due to a lot of smoking in the corridor by other guests
Lee C. Groups Hong Kong, July 23, 2012
Good location , service was fair

Good location , good wifi conncet
5.3
Hotel location very good , easy to find. Room was nice with Wifi. But the staff is not friendy enough, need to improve.
Buck P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2012
hotel is close to Metro system

location
6
This is a small hotel in the Shinjuku area of Tokyo close to the Metro line and with in walking distant to shopping area. Very close to the Shinjuku Gyoen National Gardens a very nice relaxing garden. The down side of this hotel is they charge extra if you have a guest come to your room even for a short time.
Tang C. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 17, 2012
Very good location and free wifi

Location very convenient
8.3
The location of the hotel is very near to Shinjuku 新宿御苑前station! Only Around 5 mins walk from subway! Free wifi provided! Free soft drinks Provided around the lobby! Despite from very luxuries room, I will Strongly recommend to my friends!
Allen L. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2012
small but affordabel

clean room and big bathroom
7.3
I liked the staff was very friendly and accomadating. The room was small however, but the bathroom was huge. There are cockroaches in the room. I only saw two. Airconditioning is great and wifi is free.
Allen L. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2012
nice hotel

good bathroom
8
I liked the staff was very friendly and accomadating. The room was small however, but the bathroom was huge. There are cockroaches in the room. I only saw two. Airconditioning is great and wifi is free.
Sun H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2012
Location is good

Near to national park.
4.3
I could walk to Shinjuku shopping arcade in 15 min. A crowded area with lots of shopping available. Cheap eatery near the notel. It was a little hard to find but with some asking around you will find it. It's near a train station so its very convenient for a solo traveller with a luggage in toll. Overall for a girl, the hotel didn't feel very safe

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo TokyoShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Twin RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese Room with tatamiShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese Room with tatamiShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room with Sofa BedShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Twin RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Shinjuku GyoenShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel direction signShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C07