or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo

1-16-5 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Twin Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese Room with tatami Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese Room with tatami Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room with Sofa Bed Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Twin Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Shinjuku Gyoen Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel direction sign Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Joel D. Groups Canada, June 28, 2013
Comfortable, clean hotel.

Comfortable beds, large bathroom, Japanese washlet
10
Pia J. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2013
The value of our money was there for this hotel.

Friendly staff. Near the Metro Station. Surrounded by restos.
8
The value of our money was there for this hotel. Although the space for the bed area was small (almost as big as the bathroom), the hotel was clean and near the Metro station. There were restaurants surrounding the hotel so even if we went back to the hotel late, we did not have any problem grabbing food. Every hotel staff were so nice as well.
Stewart Y. Business travelers Canada, June 16, 2013
I can only say the location is convenient

Convenient Location, Good Bathroom Supplies
5.3
The decoration is a little old, bathroom looks built in the 70's but clean. They probably renovate the bathroom. Guess what, you can rent this hotel on a 3hrs basis.
Her H. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2013
not too bad for the budget.

good location, friendly staff, big bath room
6.7
Only issue is that the aircon is a big too noisy. It has disrupted our sleep.
May Y. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Slow internet speed

Bed and room is relatively old, although the bathroom area is huge, but that should have been used more effectively in giving more room space to sleeping area.
5
It was stated as WIFI available, was given room at 5th floor, didnt manage to connect to the WIFI. Tried to speak to the person in charge at counter, however she has difficulty in understanding, hence was forced to use the internet at lobby. Location is alright, but it's 2 rows behind the main street, may take a while to look for the hotel for your first time. Once exit from Subway, look for the Subway (restaurant) corner, walk in from there, 2nd right, 1st left.
Jo A. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2013
Worth the money for a decent hotel in Shinjuku

Comfortable Bed, Location is strategic (ensure you study the location, it's not near the main Shinjuku Train station)
7.3
The room was decent for sleeping and resting after the whole day tour in the city. The hotel is a bit old. The toilet has an impressive toiletries, a bit big (weird lay-out of room actually) but since it's already old the tub is not so inviting. The bed though is really comfortable. The super down side is the internet, it is not literally working inside the room! You have to go down to the lobby to access it. The location is also very tricky, as a first timer in japan. We are not expecting it to find it immediately but we got lost for 2 hours! We got off at main Shinjuku Train station. So best to study the route and map. Good thing that Japan is the best place to get lost, because they only have nice, kind and sweet people ready to help you despite of the language barrier. There is also a very cozy and full of character bar/restaurant near the hotel (just turn left), very nice to hang-out.
Merwin Y. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2013
Nice location and very clean hotel

Clean rooms, good location and value for money
7.7
Ho L. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2013
It is a Love Hotel

Nothing at all
4.3
The bathing area is unacceptably dirty, It is very unusual to find in Japan. I would say it is actually a love hotel, not recommended for families or couple to stay there for leisure trips. Wifi basically cannot be used, slow and lag, I can barely do my online check in there. Far away from Shinjuku JR station.
Pan Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 8, 2013
nice

near clubs, reasonable price, clean
7
Shi H. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2013
it was not bad.

size of room, many restaurants near the hotel , easy accessible
7.7
everything was smooth, location was not too hard to find, however wifi in room we can only use it at our toilet in our room because for our room location there seem to be no wifi detected in our bed area. haha that was weird. staff was so so, we expected more from japanese staff as the previous hotel we stayed in, the staff was very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo TokyoShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Twin RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese Room with tatamiShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese Room with tatamiShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Double RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room with Sofa BedShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Twin RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Shinjuku GyoenShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel direction signShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C01