Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo

1-16-5 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Twin Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese Room with tatami Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Modern Japanese Room with tatami Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Double Room with Sofa Bed Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Twin Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Interior Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Shinjuku Gyoen Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Hotel direction sign Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Mary G. Groups Philippines, July 31, 2014
Clean and comfortable beds!

Clean, Good Location and Comfortable Beds
9
We stayed over night at this hotel. We chose the Tatami room that's good for 5 persons. The room was clean and has comfortable futon beds. We didn't expect there's a bath tub. So it's really cool! All in all I gave this a 8 out of 10.
Corinne D. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2014
Great location, Room needs updating

Location, Warm and friendly staff, Easy check in and check out
7.3
The room that we were given looked old and looked nothing like the photos. I assume these are the older rooms that had not yet been renovated. The bathroom was clean but there was a weird smell coming from the pipes. Other than that, the location of the hotel is great. It's about 1-2 minutes walk to the Shinjuku-Gyoennmae station (not the main Shinjuku station, that's about a 15 minute walk away). Nice neighborhood. Quiet, but still not that far from the busy part of Shinjuku. The staff was also quite friendly and warm.
Jennifer M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Tired then Rested

location, clenliness and comfort
9
Nice double room that was very roomy. Terrific location just a few steps from a major subway line. The free cold coke upon my return everyday was extremely appreciated as it was soooo hot during my stay! The A/C worked AWESOME! Bed was super comfortable!
Trinity N. Families with older children Philippines, July 1, 2014
Shinjuku city nuts hotel stay experience

Location is superb being in the heart of Tokyo,with subway station in a minute or two by foot; so many restaurants surrounding the hotel as well as main attractions
7
Definitely would recommend it to travelers. Has perfect location, subway station within walking distance,restaurants are very accessible,shinjuku gyoen park very nearby
Lok H. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Nice city with good food

Convenient to Metro and nearby restaurants, Room is more than good! Hotel staff is nice!
8.7
Its a compact hotel and room have everything u need, after all its Japan! Hotel staff is nice and can manage to speak English~! Room is comfortable and clean! Location jus next to metro station for 2 mins walks and loads of restuarants nearby! I will recommend!
John O. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2014
Fabulous hotel for a family with young children!

The 3 best things about this hotel were: 1. Excellent value for money 2. Room for our family of 5 (the room was generous and was a very cool design) 3. Location was fantastic - close to everything!
8.7
Our stay at Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S was fantastic. The room was excellent as it was spacious for a family of 5, the toiletries were impressive and the staff helpful. The hotel is close to Shinjuku station (10-15 minute walk) or there is another station just near the hotel that takes you straight to Shinjuku. There are so many restaurants in the vicinity of the hotel and plenty of shops to spend your money at. As a family with young children, the hotel was affordable and surpassed all our expectations. It's not a 5 star hotel but it is clean, the linen is good quality and our room was renovated. We will definitely stay there again!
Wee M. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Small room with relatively big toilet

Close to Tokyo Metro, quiet, free wireless in room
6
Late check-in time (4pm) and early check-out time (10am). Should allow customer to check-in earlier at 2pm and check-out at noon. Room was small, but the toilet is too big, especially relative to the room size. Have many restaurants and convenience stores around. Close to Tokyo Metro. OK for a budget hotel, but may not be suitable for family with small children.
Rizky W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2014
Great experience of living in the city of tokyo

Location, everything simple, safe
6.7
Great experience for me and my brother to travel alone to japan.
Graeme C. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Great few days away.

Friendly staff, quiet location but close to metro station. Walking distance to many shopping areas.
7
Good stay. The bedroom was small but the bathroom was the same size as the bedroom. Friendly staff. Slow (very slow/ poor ) wi fi in bedroom. Better connection on sofa outside room next the lift !! Would stay again.
Flavio C. Couples Canada, June 2, 2014
smell of cigarettes, no windows, no closets.

location. I can't think of any other
4.7
inadequate. I changed hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Shinjuku City Hotel N.U.T.S Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A07