Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku Granbell Hotel

2-14-5 Kabuki Cho, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Club Lounge Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Club Lounge Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Interior Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Front Desk Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - 13th Floor Restaurant Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Garden
Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Cafe Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - 13th Floor Bar Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - 12th Floor Restaurant Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Bicycle Rental Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Bicycle Rental Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Bicycle Rental Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
767 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (767)
Sort by:
Ka C. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 26, 2015
Great environment

environment
7.7
great stay .room with wifi. quite far from train station
Grace C. Couples Canada, May 25, 2015
Location OK, room small, but its Tokyo!

Modern design, central location, bathroom size
8
Li C. Couples China, May 21, 2015
very nice stay

great location, clean and nice room, warm hearted service
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at granbell, very convenient for shopping, clean and nice room. There's a shortcut, like a mini park near the hotel, which took us only 7 mins to the JR station, rather than 15 mins as mentioned by many ppl. We will definitely come back!
Wong K. Groups Hong Kong, May 19, 2015
Good stay

design clean fancy
7.7
Anthony T. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
Top of the town

Fantastic room, good club room
8.7
Had a great one night stay in a "Mature Couple with Kitchen" room. Would consider this hotel again
Chun T. Couples Hong Kong, May 13, 2015
Good

Good
7.7
Pik Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2015
Cozy place

I have to say the location is good , 10 mins walk to the main JR Shinjuku station. Secondly, the room is a bit tiny but cozy and tidy. And most importantly the bathroom is really good, bright & clean
9
I was with my mom on vacation. We both are first time visitors and I must say the hotel has good location, apparently not the centre of the central point but walking distance within ten mins. Majority of consumed goods are able to be found surround the Shinjuku central and there is a super huge department store. The hotel room is a bit small but as all you know, hotel rooms in Tokyo are relatively small comparing with other countries. But me and my mom love the cleanliness and the tidiness. I would definitely consider to stay in this hotel again next time
Lai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2015
Nice Stay

tidy and modern; nice view; staff is helpful
7.3
overall nice stay but bathroom has a bit smell. staff is helpful. location is close to nigashi shinjuku but far from JR station,need transfer.
Rajal K. Solo travelers Belgium, May 9, 2015
Solo stay

Location, comfort, service
8.7
Very nice
Yat M. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2015
Good

Location is good
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinjuku Granbell Hotel TokyoShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Club Lounge Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Club Lounge Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Front DeskShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - 13th Floor RestaurantShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - GardenShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CafeShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - 13th Floor BarShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - 12th Floor RestaurantShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Bicycle RentalShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Bicycle RentalShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Bicycle RentalShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - BuffetShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Shinjuku Granbell Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A04