or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku Granbell Hotel

2-14-5 Kabuki Cho, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - High Ceiling Single Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Compact Single Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Hollywood Twin Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Loft Single (Villa) Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - The Club Suite Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Superior Hollywood Twin Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Moderate Hollywood Twin Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Moderate Hollywood Twin Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Superior Double Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Renee T. Groups Australia, September 10, 2014
Nice, clean and friendly hotel

Rooftop bar, cleanliness, rooms
8.3
Our hotel stay was great. The only hard thing was finding the hotel to begin with but once we knew where it was, all was ok. The staff were friendly and helpful, hotel main areas and rooms clean, rooms were comfy with air conditioning and nice views. Breakfast and the rooftop bar were great!
Chua S. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Very good to stay. Room clean,locations a bit far

Room clean,good buffet breakfast,good WiFi
8.7
very good.
Ruel F. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
Granbell, room comfort that dwells

Room is cozy and very slick.. Near train station. Very Relaxing atrmosphere
6.7
My stay was pleasant and very comforting. I think they just have to improve customer assistance most especially if you need something in your room.
Mabel S. Solo travelers Canada, August 31, 2014
Excellent staff and service

Great staff with good English and excellent service
8
In terms of location, the hotel isn't as convenient as others in th Central area of Shinjuku, but its services would top many of those hotels. The night I checked in, I needed to print something sent to my email on my phone. And the staff politely asked me to forward the message to their email, and printed out the document for me without any charge. The next morning I checked out to go to another place, and I asked another staff to help me get a taxi and she did by running a street long to find one. This kind of service is very rare to be seen in the bigger and more famous hotels.
Lydie C. Solo travelers Canada, August 27, 2014
Wonderful Hotel, hard to find the first time

Clean, Downtown, Good staff
9
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff was efficient and the room was absolutely clean. There were a lot of shops around so I could get something to eat easily. The only downside is the location. Even though it is downtown, it is VERY hard to find if you don't know where it is and don't have access to the internet. It is also really close to the Red District so you might see some things you don't want to see. But overall it is a really good hotel, and I would definitely book it up again. Thanks!
Michael K. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Nice

Modern, Clean, Cosy
7
Michael K. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
GREAT!

Clean, Efficient, Friendly
8.3
The room is as shown on the website, great boutique hotel for Tokyo!
Kai L. Families with young children China, August 19, 2014
good price with best place

service place and food
8.3
Matt L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 17, 2014
Overall not bad

Newness, clean and convinient.
6.7
Curtain couldn't fully cover the window & lights came into the room.
Jutarat S. Groups Thailand, August 16, 2014
Love this hotel! Nice, clean! City center!

Modern! Very nice and clean
10
Staff is superb! Nice location near train station and very comfort room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinjuku Granbell Hotel TokyoShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - High Ceiling SingleShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Compact SingleShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Hollywood TwinShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Loft Single (Villa)Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - The Club SuiteShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Superior Hollywood TwinShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Moderate Hollywood TwinShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Moderate Hollywood TwinShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Superior DoubleShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Standard Triple with LoftShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Standard TwinShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Superior Quadruple with LoftShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Universal RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Club Lounge Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Club Lounge Shinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Front DeskShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - 13F RestaurantShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - GardenShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - CafeShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - 13F BarShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - 12F RestaurantShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Bicycle RentalShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Bicycle RentalShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Bicycle Rental


AS-AGWEB-3B07