Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku Granbell Hotel

2-14-5 Kabuki Cho, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0021

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1250 reviews

685 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1250)
Sort by:
Sercan T. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2016
Disappointment
2.3
We choose pay at the hotel option and i letarned at the front desk they don't accept either us dollar or exchange money.we were exhausted and had very hard time to find an exchange office.in shinjuku everything is already overpriced and peiple on the street kept showing me some regular stores to do it.staff wasn't helpful at all,the room is extremely small and don't think all hotels are small in japan.
Report this review
Risyaf A. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2016
Excellent
6
I like the hotel very much, they can accept luggage delivery, and they can keep our luggage eventhough we already check-out till 9pm The room design i love so much.... Simple n efficient I wish i can stay longer... I will stay in granbell if i went to tokyo again...
Report this review
Cheng-Lin J. Groups Taiwan, April 25, 2016
Very Good Hotel in Shinjuku
6
Very Good Hotel in Shinjuku
Report this review
Chosen L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 24, 2016
compact
4.7
Well equipped despite its size
Report this review
Daphne W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 24, 2016
Nice hotel with convenient location
4.7
It's a good option for solo traveller. Like all Japanese hotels the rooms are not spacious but I think it's pretty nice. The staff are helpful. The design is also quite good.
Report this review
Federico D. Couples Italy, April 23, 2016
great view
6.3
Spent one night in a design double room. The hotel is close to shinjuku station, but just slightly off the cool streets, right in the middle of a love hotel area. This did not trouble us in any way. On the other hand, we had a 15th floor room with an outstanding view over Tokyo skyline, which we stared at through a wall-wide window until se fell asleep. It was simply the best night we spent in Tokyo over our holiday. We would recommend it to anybody looking for a romantic and amazing night in Tokyo.
Report this review
Samson C. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2016
Too far away from train ststions
5.3
It's not practical to get to from JR station,
Report this review
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, April 23, 2016
Overall is good, except the location
5
I would prefer here's shuttle bus to reach to the nearest train station.
Report this review
Yan H. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2016
Good
6.3
None
Report this review
Li-Ru L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 21, 2016
Clean & convenient
5.3
Clean & convenient
Report this review
1 - 10 of 685 reviews Next page
Shinjuku Granbell Hotel TokyoShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - EntranceShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - InteriorShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - restaurant GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - roof top bar & terrace GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - roof top bar & terrace GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - roof top bar & terrace GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - roof top bar & terrace GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - roof top bar & terrace GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - roof top bar & terrace GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - roof top bar & terrace GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - roof top bar & terrace GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - roof top bar & terrace GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - roof top bar & terrace GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - roof top bar & terrace GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - roof top bar & terrace GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - roof top bar & terrace GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - roof top bar & terrace GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - roof top bar & terrace GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - roof top bar & terrace GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - roof top bar & terrace GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - roof top bar & terrace GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - roof top bar & terrace GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - roof top bar & terrace GShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Granbell Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01