or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku Prince Hotel

1-30-1 Kabuki-cho, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8487 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Restaurant "Prince Viking" Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge
Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Italian Restaurant "Alitalia" Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Fuga Restaurant Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Lounge Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Lounge Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 571
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
843 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (843)
Sort by:
Koo S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
Review

Location, customer service, cleanliness.
7.7
The location is very good, you can find any food around. But the room are quite small, not bottle water available, you have to go to collect it. Only one towel available. Wifi are not fast. On the good side, the people are helpful and nice. If you don't care about the room size, the hotel is very good for travel.
Hadi C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Strategically Located

Location, Cleanliness, Staff Hospitality
9
Awesome stay. Location is close to main Shinjuku station. Loads of restaurants and shops nearby. Highly recommended and will stay here again next trip.
Gal A. Couples Israel, October 12, 2014
Great location.

Great location. Easy access from train station. Friendly staff
7.7
Perfect location. Friendly staff
Bee K. Groups New Zealand, October 11, 2014
Handy Location

Location, Multi-languages staffs and services
7.7
We had a great time staying at Shinjuku Price Hotel. It is very handy to all popular shops and nice little restaurants and coffee shops. Very good products provided by the hotel. However, we found the toilet could have been cleaner but that would be the only complaint about this place. Still would come back and would recommend to others.
Pimrumpai S. Couples Thailand, October 6, 2014
good location

location
8.7
Thisby W. Solo travelers Canada, October 4, 2014
excellent location, but relatively small room....

convenience location, easy access to subway and JR.
9
Eman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 4, 2014
The Location is the great thing for this hotel

The restaurant of the hotel was amazing. The location is great as it's near two train stations and three big malls. The small shops in front of the hotel are amazing.
8.7
We tried the Japanese restaurant when we first arrived at the hotel. The food was great and delicious. Also the view was amazing as the restaurant was on the highest floor available. However, the rooms are small not like the restaurant, yet, it has the essential requirements. The Hotel is a walking distance from two stations and three big malls. In front of the hotel you'll find Host Clubs for ladies and sake shops. We also walked to Harajuku and Shibuya. We spent five days in this hotel and we had fun. The bell staff was very helpful with the area maps even in English. One thing we were disappointed from this hotel: the room is not always clean even after requesting that.
Thitiwit W. Couples Thailand, October 3, 2014
Shinjuku Prince Hotel is good value and great stay

the Hotel is in middle of shinjuku, Staffs are great, and we got the nice view room.
7.3
Room is small but nice view, comfortable and clean enough. The location is close to shopping mall, train station and many kind of restaurant. Staffs are friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Tuan C. Families with young children Singapore, October 2, 2014
Hotel with good location.

The hotel is just next to metro station which makes it convenient for travel and there is lots of small eateries around the hotel and shopping.
6.3
It was quite a pleasant stay at the hotel as the staff are really polite and friendly, except the room is really small. If we open the luggage, there is no extra room to walk or even open the bathroom door.
Sopapan R. Families with older children Thailand, September 30, 2014
I got what i paid for

Bathroom, toiletteries, concierge
9.3
Good service, clean room . We stayed at non smoking floor deluxe room which was quite spacey,with big tv screen and living room space. Good view of Shonjuku. Very empressive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Restaurant Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Shinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Fuga RestaurantShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Lobby LoungeShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - LoungeShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - LobbyShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Prince Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Shinjuku Prince Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B04