or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building

3-2-9 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business Center Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Facilities Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Ballroom Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room
Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1296
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2134 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2134)
Sort by:
Thio S. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2013
Good location , close to transport

Location , close to food , close to shopping
7.3
Jeremias P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 14, 2013
Great Location but Tiny Rooms

1) Centrally Located 2) Near Subway 3) Near Shopping Areas
6.3
Location was ok, but rooms could be the tiniest ever which is a bit sad considering one is paying around 100usd/night. tough to even properly unpack since my suitcase could hardly fit the room hallway. one can only imagine how small the bed was too, would definitely not recommend this hotel for taller/bigger travellers for sure
Jeremias P. Groups Philippines, May 14, 2013
Shinjuku Washington -tiniest rooms ever?

1) Narita airport limousine bus drops you off in front of hotel. 2) convenience stores at ground floor 3) near train stations
5.7
Could be the tiniest room I've ever stayed in but then again maybe tiny is the norm for Tokyo? Like my suitcase was literally the width of my the hallway in my room
Kelsie C. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Little far from the nearest public transport

Shuttle bus to airport, english speaking staff and clean room
7.3
Teerachai L. Families with older children Thailand, May 11, 2013
Nice staff, rather good location

rather good location, nice staff, good internet connection.
7
We lost our way to the hotel. The information even in the hotel website just tell how far to go there from shinjuku station but don't tell which exit site or number. We didn't find the subway walking route be cause we get off the train in another exit, so we walked along the street. Because it's a great building and we reached shinjuku not too late in the night time, so we can see it from the main street. The room we got was in annex which is not indicated in the reservation detail. The view from our room is mostly veil by surrouding buildings including its main building.
Mike W. Solo travelers China, May 6, 2013
transportation is excellent, but room is small

transportation, transportation, transportation
6.3
hair dryer is super weak room is small bead pillow is not comfortable
Witthawas P. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2013
Good location

Easy to access from airport by bus
8
Nguyen K. Families with young children Vietnam, May 5, 2013
Good hotel in Shinjuku central located

Location, cleaness, good services
7.3
Hotel located right at Shinjuku CBD. 10 minute walking to central train station. Many shops and good restaurant around. Easy access to anywhere in Tokyo. Hotel room is a bit small but nice and clean.
Zuo S. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
Convenient for the airport only

Direct airport bus, 24hours convenience store, staff speaks a number of languages well.
6.3
Direct airport bus, fast check out, staff speaks a number of languages well. Paid airport limousine bus goes to the hotel directly. The bus ticket is expensive but comes with free two day metro pass if you purchase return ticket bundle at the airport counter. The hotel staff was attentive as they overheard me conversing in mandarin and immediately greeted me in perfect mandarin when I approached them. However, despite having the two day metro pass, it was a painful 15-20minutes walk to the nearest shinjuku metro station. The hotel is surrounded by office buildings and it is especially quiet at night. The best part of the hotel I can only think of is the 24hours convenient store located just at the ground level of the lift lobby. Good for enjoying hot meals within your hotel room at any time of the day.
Julie L. Couples Australia, May 5, 2013
It was a simple room located in a convenient place

close to transport, underground access to transport, reasonably priced
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building TokyoShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business CenterShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - FacilitiesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - BallroomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B04