Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building

3-2-9 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
2934 reviews

1787 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2934)
Sort by:
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
ok stay

Only that there's a family mart on fround floor.
5.3
Noisy because its a big hotel and was very busy. Didn't like that they failed inform me that i was given a smoking floor. They tried to insist i booked it. Had to demand for change without penalty. Far from train station.
Report this review
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Overall very good and recommended.

Location near to station & shopping. Shuttle service to airport. Room is good and clean.
9.7
Very satisfactory. Will recommend to friends. The only con is the room is not sound proof, can clearly hear people talking in the neighbouring rooms
Report this review
Rex B. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Good value and location

The location is good, the price reasonable for the area and the staff were helpful
10
The location of the hotel is a few minutes walk from the bustle of the Shinjuku nightlife which is good for rest at the end of the day. As others have said the third floor is the reception, something to remember. I found the staff to be helpful and their English skills good. The room I had may have been small but the design made it usable. I'd stay here again.
Report this review
Narumol J. Solo travelers Thailand, November 5, 2014
Close to center Shinjuku

Reasonable price, good location, limosinebus service
8.7
Good location, room and price are reasonable.
Report this review
Ana M. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
Good location,staff speak good english

good service, free wifi, location
7
I was fine but the room requested was in the smoking floor although I requested non smoking.
Report this review
Winnie N. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
small room, good location

location, staff could speak English
4.3
Report this review
Jeanne S. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2014
shinjuku Washington Hotel

Bus service from the airport, the people working there and the location to both the subway and train was alittle far but easy to find.
7.7
WE had a nice stay, the service is great, the rooms are a good size for three people, the bathroom alittle small. We travel with my elderly father-in-law.
Report this review
Soon H. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
Good Location

good location, good service and east access to shopping area.
8.3
Report this review
Ngoc N. Business travelers Vietnam, November 1, 2014
Good hotel in a convenient location

Big room, good location and nice staffs
8.7
Big room (for a Japanese hotel at this price), 5 mins from Shinjuku station, walking distance to red light street (You may not use the service there but it is fun and crowded area with lots of restaurant around. Only one thing to complain is when you use the elevator in pick hours, it could be very slow as it is packed of people and it stop at almost every floor.
Report this review
Bradley J. Solo travelers South Africa, October 31, 2014
Good location, clean, good value

Good location, clean, good value
9
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 1787 reviews Next page
Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building TokyoShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business CenterShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Fujita - Teppanyaki RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Manhattan Table - International Grill RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - FacilitiesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - FujitaShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - BallroomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - BathroomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05