or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building

3-2-9 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business Center Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Facilities Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Ballroom Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room
Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1296
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2469 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2469)
Sort by:
Laker C. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2013
Room is small, however location is good

location,
5.7
Vivian R. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
Nice International Hotel

English speaking staff, clean rooms, and good location
8.3
We had a nice stay at the Shinjuku Washington Hotel. When we arrived we discovered that while we booked a non-smoking room, our reservations said that we booked a smoking room. The manager ultimately upgraded us to a nicer room to accommodate our non-smoking preference, which I suspect is VERY lucky. The hotel is a very large, business/international type hotel. It is connected to an underground passageway that takes you to the Shinjuku Station (about a 15 minute walk), where you can access subways and trains to anywhere in Tokyo and Japan. It is also close to a lot of shopping and restaurants. The room was clean and the bed and bedding were comfortable. While I prefer smaller hotels in general, for a large hotel I though it was great.
Linda F. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
convenient location

Close to shopping areas, good location and cleaniness
7
Siriluk P. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2013
Worth to stay!

Clean
8.3
Easy to access to public transport only 10 mins walk from Hotel to Shinjuku station. Clean room ,but too small for 2 pp.
Kwok S. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2013
Good stay

Location
8
Location is good 5mins walk to train station. Room is not as small as I expected.
Pavit S. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2013
good location, easy shuttlebus to airport

great breakfast,
8.3
the hotel is quite away from shinjuku station but there is a shuttle bus you can take from the hotel to shopping area. don't miss the Breakfast on the 25th floor, it's great view and great food. the hotel also have many shops and restaurant, easy walk to Tokyo metropolitan government building.
Punjaporn K. Solo travelers Thailand, October 21, 2013
easy location

location
5
it was just a place to sleep. don't expect anything much.
Ann N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Good stay

Clean Comfortable and Quiet
7.7
Nice one, you can even take the under walk way from the hotel to the nearest station during rainy days, you will never get wet! : ) family mart in the hotel, so easy and convenient. this is a good place to stay and explore tokyo.
Ann N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2013
I will choose this hotel if I do visit Tokyo again

clean, comfortable and strategic
7.7
Nice one, you can even take the under walk way from the hotel to the nearest station during rainy days, you will never get wet! : ) family mart in the hotel, so easy and convenient. this is a good place to stay and explore tokyo.
Paul L. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
nomal

good location, cheap
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building TokyoShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business CenterShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - FacilitiesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - BallroomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A03