Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building

3-2-9 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business Center Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Facilities Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Ballroom Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room
Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1296
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2165 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2165)
Sort by:
Ban F. Families with older children Australia, November 28, 2012
love this hotel

friendly staff
10
good location. very convenient.walking distance to all shoping and restaurant
Shopping Tip: Labi electronic store.
Ban F. Families with older children Australia, November 28, 2012
great locations. samll rooms

freindly staff
10
rooms were a bit small. wifi is good. very clean rooms
Shopping Tip: its shopping everywhere 24 hours.
Tet S. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

convenient store is just located below the lobby.
7
The standard rooms that we booked are too small. There hardly space to put our big luggage with our winter clothings. We have to upgrade to bigger rooms with extra 18000yen for 3 nights for 2 rooms.Walking distance is about 10mins to the subway station but very beautiful scenery of the tall buildings along the way and you can easily grab food in the busy shinjuku area. However, the pricing is good to stay in the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just a walking distance to all the famous building and the shopping area.
Chew T. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2012
Good location

Location, staff and comfy
6.7
Ming L. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2012
Comfortable stay and good service

Comfortable and cosy rooms, helpful and professional staff
9.3
The hotel is a 10-15 minute walk away from Shinjuku Station, and is directly connected through the underground passages branching out from the station. The staff were very helpful and friendly. When I arrived in the morning, the staff initially could not find my booking details in the system, but I was assured that everything would be perfect by the time I checked in at 2pm -and it was! We were assigned to a smoking room, but when we went back down to request for a non-smoking room, our request was granted in a quick and fuss-free manner. And so we had a comfortable stay throughout -the room was small but cosy and comfortable.
Andrew P. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
Great location and great rooms for the money

Loved the facilities including air purifier, coffee machine, and electronic loos also very reasonable in price
8.3
We absolutely would recommend to anyone looking to stay in Japan, little walk to the centre but once you get used to directions it's not far 5-10 minute walk to centre and prices were very cheap for food in local restaurant. Rooms were a bit small but that's what you get in Japan. Expected! Great value for money
Restaurant Tip: Eat downstairs in variety of restaurants they are just as cheap as in town restaurants
Andrew P. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
Great location great price highly recommend

Loved the price, location and simplicity
8.3
The rooms were good value little bit further out it not too far about 10 min walk to centre. However the restaurants were fantastic there and all good value. Check in and out was very easy and I would highly recommend
Restaurant Tip: Don't be afraid to eat in the restaurants as the prices are very reasonable compared to ones in town. Very convenient and clean and all served good food
Andrew P. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
Great hotel and services as good, good location

Many restaurants to choose from, cheap, and good value for your yen
8.3
great location although slightly further from centre however for the price payed its well worth it. very lively place to be and easy to get to. toilets were good and clean and shower facilities were nice. especially ken joyed their futuristic loos. would recommend for anyone with lower end budget.
Restaurant Tip: Eat in the restaurants in hotel as they are lovely and good value for money as compared to in town restaurants.
Mary A. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2012
Small Room

thermos heater is very useful.
6
The Hotel was okey the only things I did'nt like is the television set no english problem can be watch all in japanese language, even the news channel they translate it in japanese, they should left it as is - in english language.
Sio Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2012
Location

Convience Location
6
15mins walk to the subway. Alot of restuarant in the hotel.Room were small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building TokyoShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business CenterShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - FacilitiesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - BallroomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B07