or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building

3-2-9 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business Center Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Facilities Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Ballroom Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room
Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1296
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2135 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2135)
Sort by:
Kim P. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2012
Value for money!

There is a restuarant (can't remember the name) in the hotel where kids can do fishing!
7.7
Read about quite a number of reviews that commented that the toilets and rooms are small. However, the twin room that we had was quite spacious, above our expectations. Location is good. Can take the limousine airport bus that brings you to the doorstep of the hotel. It is about 15 to 20 mins walk from Shinjuku Station.
Siew Y. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Great location but really small bathroom

10 minutes walk from the main Tokyo subway
6.7
Room is a reasonable size for a 3 travelers. However, the bathroom is really small.
Suzana S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 10, 2012
Good hotel with reasonable price

Many restaurant and there is family mart
8
We have great night staying at this hotel, clean and good accommodation. A little bit far from Shinjuku subway station but there are many restaurant in basement. For Muslim like our family there is favorite Indian restaurant served halal food. Acces from and to airport is very easy because Airport Limousine stop in front this hotel. Best hotel with reasonable price for our family, husband,wife with 3 daughters.
Go H. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2012
Location is good

Good location. Clean rooms.
7.3
Location is good (can walk through tunnels from Shinjuku station), a lot of restaurants & nightlife nearby but make sure you know how to walk, we got lost almost everyday when we were there as we return late & some parts of the tunnel are closed. Room is pretty small but still ok. The rooms were clean. Didn't eat at the hotel, so can't comment with regard to food. The wind from the hairdryer is a bit too minute, in the end I gave up & just let my hair dry naturally.
Tee F. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Lovely service but a bit far from train

Clean & hotel staff are responsive
7.3
Comfortable stay, about 10-15 walking distance to the restaurants & shops.
Teo T. Business travelers Singapore, November 10, 2012
Great hotel

Many restaurant.
7.7
Location is a bit far from train station. Good Japanese restaurant. Airport limousine is very convenience. I will be very happy to stay again.
Masahisa H. Solo travelers Japan, November 5, 2012
good location but tight space

location, reasonable price
6.7
comfortable. laundry is expensive. elevator : needs more capacity.
Hotel Feature Tip: increase number of the elevators.
Tan R. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2012
Good business hotel

Good restaurants
9.7
The hotel is very popular with business travellers from the fact that I have to wait in a queue everyday just to get into the breakfast buffet restaurant. However, the food is great and the rooms are comfortable. It is about a 10 minute walk to Shinjuku min station and it is very convenient to get to and from the airport.
Tan R. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2012
Good international hotel

In house restaurants
9.7
I stayed at the Annex wing of the hotel which is the newer building. The Rooms are definitely newer but there is not much to eat or do at the Annex, so we had to travel to the main wing everyday for breakfast. The rooms are very clean, even for the smoking rooms. Good job.
Tan R. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2012
convenient location and good facilities

In-house restaurants
8.7
The hotel has good and decent rooms and it is a really big hotel with a lot of restaurants inside the hotel. The lobby is efficient in handling check ins and I got my room very quickly, but do not expect to check in early as they are quite strict on the timing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building TokyoShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business CenterShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - FacilitiesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - BallroomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A04