or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building

3-2-9 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business Center Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Facilities Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Ballroom Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room
Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1296
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2202 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2202)
Sort by:
Paul B. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Ok hotel tiny rooms

Convenient food stops in basement
5.7
Check in is on 3rd level- strange, lucky I read other reviews else I will be looking for the front office reception. Met fellow Singaporean family as we were leaving and directed them to 3rd level as they were also searching for the reception counter to check-in. Clean rooms although quite tiny. Satisfactory stay overall.
Ban F. Families with older children Australia, December 4, 2012
comfy hotel. excellent service

customer service
10
we stayed at this hotel twice. conveniently located. train station just outside of hotel. access to all shopping.
Shopping Tip: lots of walking. walking to nearby shopping conveniently. lots of yummy food and electronic store.
Charlotte P. Families with older children India, December 3, 2012
Good hotel centrally located

location, location, location
6
Very centrally located hotel, stone's throwaway from tmgo's, family mart located in basement Room perhaps a bit too small but lovely views from porthole windoes...however lack of ventilation in rooms left us feeling cluastrophobic
Wing L. Groups Hong Kong, November 30, 2012
lovely and spacious room at ladies floor

clean and spacious room in annex
7.3
The room is spacious and clean. We still have some space after open our lugguages. Friendly receptions. And it is good to have free wifi within the hotel. however, Its abit far away from the JR line, especially if you have big lugguages, its really a long walk to the hotel. there is few restaurants and shops around it.
Chew T. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2012
Small room, Great location

Great location, Friendly staff and very near to train station
6.7
Ban F. Families with older children Australia, November 28, 2012
love this hotel

friendly staff
10
good location. very convenient.walking distance to all shoping and restaurant
Shopping Tip: Labi electronic store.
Ban F. Families with older children Australia, November 28, 2012
great locations. samll rooms

freindly staff
10
rooms were a bit small. wifi is good. very clean rooms
Shopping Tip: its shopping everywhere 24 hours.
Tet S. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

convenient store is just located below the lobby.
7
The standard rooms that we booked are too small. There hardly space to put our big luggage with our winter clothings. We have to upgrade to bigger rooms with extra 18000yen for 3 nights for 2 rooms.Walking distance is about 10mins to the subway station but very beautiful scenery of the tall buildings along the way and you can easily grab food in the busy shinjuku area. However, the pricing is good to stay in the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just a walking distance to all the famous building and the shopping area.
Chew T. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2012
Good location

Location, staff and comfy
6.7
Ming L. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2012
Comfortable stay and good service

Comfortable and cosy rooms, helpful and professional staff
9.3
The hotel is a 10-15 minute walk away from Shinjuku Station, and is directly connected through the underground passages branching out from the station. The staff were very helpful and friendly. When I arrived in the morning, the staff initially could not find my booking details in the system, but I was assured that everything would be perfect by the time I checked in at 2pm -and it was! We were assigned to a smoking room, but when we went back down to request for a non-smoking room, our request was granted in a quick and fuss-free manner. And so we had a comfortable stay throughout -the room was small but cosy and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building TokyoShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business CenterShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - FacilitiesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - BallroomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A02