or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building

3-2-9 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business Center Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Facilities Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Ballroom Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room
Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1296
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2433 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2433)
Sort by:
Tina P. Couples Thailand, March 23, 2013
Location

Location
7.3
The hotel was overall clean and extremely convenient.
Damian B. Couples Australia, March 22, 2013
Great location, fantastic dinning options

Dinning options, close to train station
5.3
Good. Rooms are quite small but you can make do, great options for dinning.
Simon W. Business travelers Canada, March 21, 2013
Clean business hotel

Clean room, good location, value for price
7.7
Mohammed K. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 21, 2013
great stay

centrally located, available bus to and from airport, fast internet
7
Arrived midnight. The Airport limousine bus stops in front of the hotel which is great. Small room but adequate. Very small toilet but adequate. Although the service is considered great.
Mohammed K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 20, 2013
nice and affordable room

fast internet, location and environment
6.7
When we first reach the hotel it was already midnight. We were walking from the Shinjuku Station to the Hotel. We missed the bus from the hotel to the Hotel directly. But it was a good walk because we were enjoying our first night walking in Tokyo as a couple. When we reach the building we had trouble to find the reception or the lobby of the hotel. Until some Korean who happen to spend the night at the same hotel realize that we were lost, so they took us to the lobby. The direction to the lobby was not clear. So we checked in and got our room. The room was quite small but we were just there for the night so it doesn't really matter. But I think for family, maybe they should ask the staff before booking because the room is really small. :) all in all, the stay was okay and we had a good sleep on the nice comfy bed after quite a long walk.
Fiona L. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2013
Value for money

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
6
Karen L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2013
location very far from JR station

easy to airport
4.7
not very good and not very bad. 50/50 several is ok, but very far from JR station, about 25 mins walking
Mohammad D. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
Compact city hotel

Location, english speaking staff, conntected to restaurants
7.7
Room was expected for a hotel in City area. It was small, but I've stayed in smaller hotels. From the map it looks very near to the Train station, but we didnt expect the train station to be so humungous. Luckily there were underground walkway for us to commute between the two location. For muslim travellers like us, luckily there is a halal indian restaurant at level B1. Price was affordable too. Their bento box was <1000 yen.
Fiona L. Families with older children Singapore, March 17, 2013
Value for money

Value for money, location, location
6.3
Fiona L. Families with older children Singapore, March 17, 2013
Value for money

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building TokyoShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business CenterShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - FacilitiesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - BallroomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B03