or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building

3-2-9 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business Center Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Facilities Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Ballroom Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room
Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1296
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2426 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2426)
Sort by:
Soo-Kee L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Mostly small rooms

Clean, Good location and Near subway station
6.3
Love the location in 10min walking distance to Times Square, Tokyu Hands, Kinokuniya, Lumire and more shoppings.
Soo-Kee L. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Good Location

Easy walking distance to other shopping areas. Clean rooms. Good Service
6.3
Excellent and pleasant service.
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Good triple room

location, big rooms and friendly staff.
9.7
The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms which we booked, triple room is also big. location was good, near the train station. i will stay here again!
Eric S. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
2 stars rating

no best thing
5.3
small room for 3 person. The boiling kettle too small and is only enough for single person.
James M. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
Not too bad

Has got the pickup bus from the station. A lots of restaurant near by.
7.3
The room was very small. We asked a room for non smoke. But I Smelt cigarettes.
Mah A. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
smallest hotel room I have ever stayed

location not bad, cleaning ok, room well stocked with basic amenities
5.3
location not bad, cleaning ok, room well stocked with basic amenities other than that, very small room, bed in such a position taht when one is sleeping, the one nearest the window could not get out - thats how small the room is - once luggage is in room, no leg space - my goodness - the photo on the website does not show much because what they didnt show = walls, thats all
Eng C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Close to train station

Clean, Bus limousine to Airport
6
I wasn't aware of the room type 'double room' means for double room-smoking. After I checked in the hotel and the receptionist asked me if I am ok with Ladies floor and I agreed. I noticed that the roomm is a smoking room and I have breathing problem so I went down to the lobby and asked if i can change my room. A tall male receptionist was very rude and rejected my request without checked the room availability thru the computer. He asked me if I can produce any evidence to prove that I booked a 'Non-smoking' room otherwise he would not attend to me. So I went up to my room to get the agoda voucher. Then I went down and this guy had purposely avoid to attend me so I went to another male receptionist. This guy was patiently explained to me that if the room type does not state 'non-smoking' specifically then everyone assume it is 'smoking room' in Japan. And after this receptionist checked thru their computer system and communicated with his colleague, fortunately I was informed that a guest had just cancelled the booking so they can arrange me to a non-smoking room. I would compliment this guy as he had made efforts and attempted to get me a non smoking room. He is abt 1.66M , wearing black frame glasses and speaks very good english.
Alfred L. Couples Canada, December 12, 2014
Good

It is a three star hotel
7.3
Ng Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2014
satifactory

location, location, location
5.7
Lim H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Good location... That's the only good thing

1. Good location 2.Airport limo bus stops at this hotel 3.Other than 1 and 2 there really is nothing else good about this hotel
7.3
The condition of the room was horrible. The hall way smells of cigarette, the shower curtain is dirty, there is no blanket just a bed cover. Other than its a good location there is nothing else worth going back to this hotel at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building TokyoShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business CenterShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - FacilitiesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - BallroomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A08