or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building

3-2-9 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business Center Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Facilities Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Ballroom Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room
Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1296
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2300 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2300)
Sort by:
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Good triple room

location, big rooms and friendly staff.
9.7
The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms which we booked, triple room is also big. location was good, near the train station. i will stay here again!
Eric S. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
2 stars rating

no best thing
5.3
small room for 3 person. The boiling kettle too small and is only enough for single person.
Mah A. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
smallest hotel room I have ever stayed

location not bad, cleaning ok, room well stocked with basic amenities
5.3
location not bad, cleaning ok, room well stocked with basic amenities other than that, very small room, bed in such a position taht when one is sleeping, the one nearest the window could not get out - thats how small the room is - once luggage is in room, no leg space - my goodness - the photo on the website does not show much because what they didnt show = walls, thats all
Alfred L. Couples Canada, December 12, 2014
Good

It is a three star hotel
7.3
Ng Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2014
satifactory

location, location, location
5.7
Philip C. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2014
holiday in tokyo

location, easy access to food, comfortable
8.7
Very happy as we will able to walk to shinjuku station and from there we able to go many interesting places. Food is not an issue as well. With family mart within hotel, snack and drink is so convenient!
Rudy L. Couples Canada, December 8, 2014
Inexpensive room rate

Convenience, inexpensive, plenty restaurants nearby
8
Very convenience, lots of restaurant nearby, close to train station and department store
Lim L. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Good

location
10
Lawrence P. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2014
nil

nil
6.7
nil
Laura C. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Old Hotel:Picture is not what you get

Underground walkway to Shinjuku Station, restaurants available in the building, airport express bus at door steps
3.7
The picture shown is not the actual room that you'll get. The picture probably is taken when the hotel first opened. This is a very old hotel. I have booked a standard room for 4 nights. I did not expect to get a room this old. There is a sign indicated at the door that it is a non-smoking room, however, the room smelled like it was a smoking room previously. The toilet has some weird smell and everything in the room is so old and not properly maintained. It was really a great disappointment, as previous booking is good- what seen in the picture is what I get in reality. I went to the lobby after I've seen my room and got an upgrade to deluxe room. At least that deluxe room looks decent and it feels like a hotel instead of a hostel. I paid a surcharge of per night for that upgrade. It was a serious disappointment as the picture is not indicating the true room condition. Please look into it. Thanks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building TokyoShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business CenterShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - FacilitiesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - BallroomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A03