or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building

3-2-9 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business Center Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Facilities Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Ballroom Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room
Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1296
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (164)
Sort by:
Eric S. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
2 stars rating

no best thing
5.3
small room for 3 person. The boiling kettle too small and is only enough for single person.
Suwat W. Families with young children Thailand, October 18, 2014
Bad some staff ,not need to upgrade or change room
2.3
Room smell smoking room. No impression.
Rena T. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2014
convenient location

accessibility to train station, availability of triple-bed room, availability of airport limousine bus and nato bus
6
pleasant and convenient place to stay. facilities are comprehensive.
Arlene V. Families with young children Philippines, August 5, 2014
Worst hotel in japan
2
Not so nice
Cheryl F. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2014
small room

transportation to airport, price, bed
7.3
the stay was pretty good, room was clean but it was super small, I can barely get in with my big luggage bag.
Matee V. Families with young children Thailand, June 3, 2014
โรงแรมสวย อาหารอร่อย เป็นธรรมชาติ

โรงแรมสวย อาหารอร่อย เป็นธรรมชาติ
3.7
some of you are quick to complain, but if this place had been good you wouldn't have said one thing on here! I had a great time in belcon, and i was actually upset leavin staff were always happy to speak to me and the family, especially the bar
William T. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2014
Nice experience

fast check-in & check-out, easy access to airport, easy access to shinjuku station
6
Although the hotel has direct access to Shinjuku Station, we were disappointed because it was still a long, long, long walk away. Lots of restaurants nearby though & there are 2 Family marts nearby. Airport Limousine bus stops at the hotel front. Our triple room was really cramped & the toilet's bidet didn't work. There are 8 elevators but it seems only 2 works at a time so there is long long wait for the lift, and when it does arrive, it is always full so u wait for another. The wait for the lift is such a waste of time & so frustrating especially when you are catching the train or the bus.
Rosnah G. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Centrally located to shopping areas

Location, clean and friendly staffs
8.3
We picked this hotel due to the walking distance to Shinjuku railway station, There are plenty of eating area nearby and if one wish to go out to check out the nightlife, this is a good place to be. The room we occupied for three nights is aa triple room. Its not huge but enough to lay your head for the night :) Check out the 25th floor grill restaurant . IIt has a marvelous view of the city in the evening. The food is just okay. We recommend the Italian restaurant at the basement.
Ferdinand R. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2014
it was a pleasant stay.

the rooms are always cleaned and towels changed
7
Daisy S. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2014
Centrally located, good service and great hotel

The hotel is centrally located near Shinjuku station and the Tokyo Metropolitan Govt Bldg where you can have a great view of the city at night. The hotel staff is helpful.
8.7
Hotel staff very accommodating to our request for non-smoking room. We got a very good room with great amenities. The staff provided assistance quickly to request. Centrally located and the hotel have a range of restaurants at the basement both traditional for ramen shops and restaurants. A Family Mart is located at the ground floor which is very convenient. Its a short walk to Shinjuku JR station and subway stations. Near Shinjuku Gyoen Park. We do hope to come back for another visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building TokyoShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business CenterShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - FacilitiesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - BallroomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B05