or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building

3-2-9 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business Center Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Facilities Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Ballroom Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room
Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1296
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (230)
Sort by:
Hooi C. Families with older children Singapore, July 15, 2014
Pleasant although hotel rooms are small

Near train station
6.7
Pleasant
Tin A. Families with older children Myanmar, June 21, 2014
Good location, near to train station and restauran

Reasonable price, good location, good for shopping.
9.3
Hotel was quite old but good and clean condition. Staff are very helpful and kind to assist Guests. 10 mins walk to train station and main location for high way bus station.
Cecilia P. Families with older children Singapore, May 3, 2014
comfortable

price, comfort and location
7.3
my stay was comfortable, the staff were efficient and very helpful. Food was available easily and there is a direct shuttle from and to Narita airport.
Arlene I. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2014
fun and exciting week

hotel has many restaurants inside its building, including one family mart and ministop both open 24 hours. the airport limousine stops infront of hotel. tickets are available at the hotel.
9
all in all we are quite satisfied with our stay in the Shijuku Washington hotel main. the rooms are small but we asian can fit well. you just have to put your luggages in strategic areas. toiletries are shiseido. wifi is fast. Rooms are cleaned everyday. Breasfast at 25th floor is okay and very busy. food( dinner) was good at the osaka restaurant opposite the the Indian restaurant.
Kai H. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
Near to the visiting spots

Free wifi, convenient and reasonable price
6
Personally I do not like Shinjuku, a dirty, crowded place with bad services everywhere. Shinjuku Washinton is located in a 10~15 walking distance from the JR station. It is a straight road from the South exit, and thus it is not difficult to locate the hotel. There are convenient stores nearby the entrance too, very convenient. Actually I have stayed in this hotel for 4-5 times, and I found that the difference is there are more and more Chinese mainland visitors crowded in the lobby, which is noisy and disturbing.
Seok E. Families with older children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
pleasant stay in SWH.

wide choice of restaurants , location.
8
Janpen M. Families with older children Thailand, January 31, 2014
convinience

good location
7
nice hotel, easy to go anywhere, in the center near shopping center
John T. Families with older children New Zealand, January 27, 2014
Boiling hot in a very small room

Location, access to airport transportation, English speaking staff (albeit limited English)
7
We stayed at the Annex. The rooms very very tight - but I guess that is what one can expect in Tokyo. There was hardly any space to move around in the room once the luggage bags went in. We were there in winter and the room was boiling hot. All that came out of the vents was hot air. It was so hot we had to ask for the window to be open (not a good choice if you have small children as the window opens up rather widely). All in, it was value for money but be prepared for a small room and an even smaller bathroom. Service was rather good overall though.
Sobhark V. Families with older children Thailand, January 15, 2014
Well located, Easy access via metro

location, direct excess from metro, quick check-in/out
6.7
Sunitphan K. Families with older children Thailand, December 29, 2013
Clean, shopping and business

near the shopping center, Easy to access transportation, and easy to find restaurants
8.3
Comfortable, enjoy shopping and eating, it has a shuttle bus from airport, and near shinjuku station, so it easy for me to travel around Tokyo

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building TokyoShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business CenterShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - FacilitiesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - BallroomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A06