Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building

3-2-9 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business Center Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Facilities Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Ballroom Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room
Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1296
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (238)
Sort by:
Kien G. Families with older children Singapore, September 11, 2014
hotel stay

convenient
8.3
Room is rather small but clean. Great location.
Kean F. Families with older children Singapore, September 4, 2014
Good Location

Location, restaurant and transportation
7
Pleaseant stay
Leman D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Most-bang-for-the-buck hotel.

Location (10min walk from JR Shinjuku Station), Convenience (two mini mart, lots of good restaurant at hotel), Helpful and friendly staff (both English and non English speaking)
9.3
When we arrived, we realized that our booking put us all on smoking rooms. The helpful staff managed to put us on non-smoking but we still need to stay two nights at smoking rooms as at the time they have no non-smoking room for the whole duration of our stay. We found that the smoking room has better bed with some sort of memory foam or latex foam lining on top. The hotel is about 10minutes walk away from the JR Shinjuku station. For us it is not a long walk and we think it is a good distance but not too far because Shinjuku station is very busy. There are two mini marts and there are plenty of restaurants too on the hotel premises. You can find several more between hotel and Shinjuku station. Rooms are clean, although a bit small as most other hotels in Tokyo are. Sometimes the wait time for the elevator can be quite long although there are six elevators. Our first local tour's meeting place (Yakoso) is right at the hotel and airport Limousine bus can take us directly to the hotel and we can purchase return tickets to airport right at the hotel as well. This is a big plus because we have quite a few luggages. We think this is the most convenient hotel we have stayed. Distance from the JR station is just right and you can find quite a selection of food at the hotel too: Japanese, Chinese, Western, even an Indian food restaurant.
Hooi C. Families with older children Singapore, July 15, 2014
Pleasant although hotel rooms are small

Near train station
6.7
Pleasant
Ming-Ta T. Families with older children Taiwan, July 6, 2014
Convenient location

Fami Mart
7
Yewmeng C. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Below average

Location location and location.
4
Below averag, Requested no smoking room but was put into a smoking floor.
Crystal G. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Smokey hotel walkway. Not worth the price paid.

Airport shuttle to airport
4.7
Will not recommend to families with young children or elderly. It is a distance from the JR station
Tin A. Families with older children Myanmar, June 21, 2014
Good location, near to train station and restauran

Reasonable price, good location, good for shopping.
9.3
Hotel was quite old but good and clean condition. Staff are very helpful and kind to assist Guests. 10 mins walk to train station and main location for high way bus station.
Joel D. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Learned their way of life during our short stay

Near Tokyo Goverment Tower, many restaurants within the hotel,Budget hotel
6.7
Near some tourist attractions but 5 blocks away from the shinjuku station
Cecilia P. Families with older children Singapore, May 3, 2014
comfortable

price, comfort and location
7.3
my stay was comfortable, the staff were efficient and very helpful. Food was available easily and there is a direct shuttle from and to Narita airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building TokyoShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business CenterShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - FacilitiesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - BallroomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C02