or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building

3-2-9 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business Center Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Facilities Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Ballroom Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room
Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1296
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2421 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2421)
Sort by:
Hoi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 26, 2015
Ok

Ok
7.7
Jovee B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
Good Hotel Stay

I liked that my room was always cleaned and linen was changed daily, that they have convenient stores within the vicinity, and that it's located not too far away from the JR train station.
7.3
It was pleasant stay.
Jaewon S. Couples South Korea, February 20, 2015
Possibly the worst hotel in Japan.
2
None of my request didn't get accepted such as nonsmoking and high floor. Room was relatively spacious than I thought though. so it put me to a nice impression on the hotel for the first few minutes. But a piece of food trash was spotted on the carpet when I looked around the room after check-in. Moreover, window was too tiny and room was too warm that you cannot adjust room temperature at your will. The worst thing of this hotel is very poor sound proof between rooms. You can hear literally ppl talking and continuous pounding. I couldn't sleep well and wanted to move to other hotel so bad.. Front staff and others wouldn't want to resolve those problems. I still feel very sad for having chosrn a wrong hotel.
Ravinder D. Families with older children Canada, February 20, 2015
great location but don't depend on staff for info

1. Location close to subway. 2. Access to subway from underpass. 3 Lots of restaurants in the building
5.7
Our stay was comfortable. The rooms were bigger than Japanese standards. Washrooms were very small. Staff didn't speak English and were not helpful with directions and tour info. They wanted to help but language was a big issue. You should refer to maps etc for directions. Wi-Fi was slow during day time but was a very good feature. We also tried buffet at the Restaurant in too floor of the hotel. The food was good But was over priced. Selection was very limited with canned fruit and 2 kinds of breads. On the whole we enjoyed the stay at the hotel. We might stay there again if we ever go back to Tokyo.
Hatairat L. Couples Thailand, February 20, 2015
Big hotel, good standard

Nice hotel, good location for travelling in Shinjuku
7.3
We stayed in both Shinjuku Washinton hotel and the Annex another night. The Annex gave us bigger room. There is a family mart downstairs and not far from Shinjuku shopping area. The station nearest to the hotel is Tochome, not the Shinjuku. good location for travelling in Shinjuku
Jirath V. Couples Thailand, February 17, 2015
Comfy but small

Location, cleanliness, service
7
It is very convenient walking from station only 10 min. Room is clean but very small.
Reimar Q. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Great Deal. Superb price

Great location. Drop point for Airport LimousineBus. Cheap room rates
7.7
Our stay was nice, location of hotel is really ideal. Just walking distance to Tokyo Metropolitan Tower and Shinjuku Station. Easy check in and check out. Hotel is one of the drop points for Airport Limousine bus.
Michael S. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Good location

Location and price
7.3
Convenient location
Andi D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 9, 2015
Comfortable Hotel

1.Best Location in the Shinjuku Train Station. 2. Best View - The Goverment Building Twin Towers etc 3. Neighborhood 24 hours
9
Very Comfortable, easy access to many train directions, busses and also train and shutle bus to Airports just in front of the Hotel
Lit W. Couples Hong Kong, February 6, 2015
Nice hotel Nice hotel Nice hotel

Nice hotel Nice hotel Nice hotel
8
Nice hotel Nice hotel Nice hotel Nice hotel Nice hotel Nice hotel Nice hotel Nice hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building TokyoShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business CenterShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - FacilitiesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - BallroomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C06