or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building

3-2-9 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Reception Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business Center Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and Beverages Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Facilities Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Restaurant Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Ballroom Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room
Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest Room Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1296
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2164 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2164)
Sort by:
Ma. R. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
PH assessment

convenient store in the hotel, access to train station & staff friendliness.
6
Our stay was very comfortable.
Mark R. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Good location

Location,easy transport, nice area
6.3
The only issue was the cigarette smoke smell of the room
Wong K. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2014
Do Not Stay Here If U R on Free & Easy Trip

Quieter part of town
5
DO NOT STAY HERE IF YOU ARE ON FREE & EASY TRIP. Yes, I agree that the entrance to the massive underground connection that leads to the Shinjuku Station is about 100m away from the hotel. But from this underground entrance, you have to walk about 800m - 1km to reach the main station. To make things worst, there are several flights of staircases at various location within the underground walkway. It will be very tough to lug your luggage up & down the stairs apart from the almost 1km walk. The room is so tiny that you have no space to open 1 luggage so let alone 2 luggage. In the room there is a office high-back armchair which is so bulky that we almost want to shove it out of the room. There is a small retractable table which in my opinion serve no purpose at all. When we close the retractable table, we were shocked to find thick layers of dust behind it. When we place the 2 luggage on the walkway, we don't have a proper walkway within the room. We have to hop over luggage to get to the toilet. When we get up in the night for toilet, we have to be careful so as not to be trip over with the luggage on the floor. We have to stack the foot-stool on the armchair and left it just behind the main door just to get around. This is extremely unacceptable as it is obstructing the main door and a clear violation for a proper fire escape route.
Suzanne M. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Definitely a business hotel

Coin Laundry within the complex, foreign guest services desk, convenience store with the building
5.7
The staff at the foreign guest services desk were really helpful - especially when we contacted them to let them know the Internet was not working in our room - they sent up a new modem almost immediately. It was also really great to not have to go hunting for a coin laundry as there is one within the complex. For us though the hotel was situated just a little too far away from the action in Shinjuku and is really more of a business area than anything else so come 5pm not much was happening.
Rena T. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2014
convenient location

accessibility to train station, availability of triple-bed room, availability of airport limousine bus and nato bus
6
pleasant and convenient place to stay. facilities are comprehensive.
Kwun Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 5, 2014
good place stay in

Closed to shinjuku jr, reasonable price and transportation.
7.3
D
Kean F. Families with older children Singapore, September 4, 2014
Good Location

Location, restaurant and transportation
7
Pleaseant stay
Weichu S. Business travelers Taiwan, September 4, 2014
Good business hotel

location, location, location
7.7
Swee T. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
very small

comfortable
10
very small, 10 min walking distance from shinjuku.. do not take underpass as it will be longer
Ho J. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
Good Hotel Overall

The room is neat and tidy with friendly staff, but the location is not so great.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building TokyoShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - ReceptionShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Business CenterShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Pub/LoungeShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Food and BeveragesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - FacilitiesShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - RestaurantShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Meeting RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - BallroomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Guest RoomShinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Tokyo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C06